Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Northfield

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 28-4
Section 10-0
Conference 10-0
Away 6-2
Neutral 16-2
Home 6-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635992 Stillwater Area 219 ½
Owatonna 186 ½
Northfield 151 ½
St. Thomas Academy 141 ½
Tri-City United 137 ½
Faribault 135
Lewiston-Altura/Rushford-Peterson 81
Sauk Rapids-Rice 49
Kasson-Mantorville JV 26
F Faribault
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1641151 3AAA at Hastings L 56-12 F Hastings
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1641153 7AAA Forest Lake W 44-22 F Hastings
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627546 1AAA Winona/Winona Cotter W 75-6 F Austin
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627547 1AAA at Austin W 66-13 F Austin
Sat - Dec 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1641411 Tri-City United 182
Reedville WI 167 ½
Minneota 145
Northfield 126
St. Charles 84
Mankato East 72
Burnsville 71
Richfield 68
Pine Island 65
Lakeville South 52
St. Paul Washington 38
F Northfield
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629262 2AA at Mankato East W 52-18 F Mankato East
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629261 2AA St. Peter W 37-27 F Mankato East
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1642814 Huntley IL W 51-22 F La Crosse Center
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1642813 Bolivar MO W 36-30 F La Crosse Center
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1642815 Staley MO L 36-33 F La Crosse Center
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642868 Holmen WI W 36-24 F La Crosse Center
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642866 North Scott IA W 41-29 F La Crosse Center
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642867 2AA New Prague W 35-33 F La Crosse Center
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629693 1AAA vs Owatonna W 55-18 F Northfield
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1643068 Creston IA 238
Atlantic IA 227
Northfield 210
North Polk IA 132
Riverside IA 117
Earlham IA 67
F Creston IA
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630643 6AA Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield W 51-18 F St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1643231 5AAA at St. Michael-Albertville L 52-21 F St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631738 1AA at Albert Lea Area W 42-34 F Albert Lea
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631736 1AAA Faribault W 41-26 F Albert Lea
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1631956 Dover-Eyota 196
Northfield 183
Lake City 162
Chatfield 156
Westfield 130
Rochester Mayo 118
Medford 95
Triton 66
St. Charles 40
Wabasha-Kellogg 29
Winona/Winona Cotter 29
F Lake City
Wed - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1643647 1AAA at Rochester Mayo W 41-19 F Rochester Mayo
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632176 1AA Byron W 42-29 F Mankato West
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632178 2AA at Mankato West W 69-12 F Mankato West
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1643783 1AA at Cannon Falls W 51-25 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1643784 1AA Plainview-Elgin-Millville W 60-18 F Cannon Falls
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1643780 1A Kenyon-Wanamingo W 55-9 F Cannon Falls
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632419 1AAA vs Rochester John Marshall W 77-6 F Northfield
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1632416 2AAA vs Lakeville South W 66-15 F Northfield
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632418 1AAA vs Rochester Century W 84-0 F Northfield

Playoffs - Section 1AAA Wrestling

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C 1AAA vs Winona/Winona Cotter W 70-9 F Northfield
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C 1AAA vs Owatonna W 50-21 F Northfield
Sat - Feb 19 12:00 PM C 1AAA Faribault W 48-21 F Rochester Civic Center

Playoffs - Class AAA STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 03 9:00 AM 6AAA Shakopee L 43-20 F Xcel Energy Center
Thu - Mar 03 1:00 PM 8AAA Willmar W 35-34 F Xcel Energy Center
Thu - Mar 03 5:00 PM 3AAA Hastings W 36-33 F Xcel Energy Center