Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667371 5A vs BOLD W 59-18 F Glencoe
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667373 3AA vs New Ulm L 37-34 F Glencoe
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667374 4A vs Sibley East W 42-30 F Glencoe
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683562 Jackson County Central 185
Watertown Mayer/ Mayer Luth. 148
Zumbrota-Mazeppa 133
New Ulm 90
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie 81 ½
Kimball Area 81
LeSueur-Henderson 43
BOLD 24 ½
Rochester John Marshall 24
F Glencoe
Sat - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1667866 Buffalo
Chaska/Chanhassen
Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield
East Ridge
Eden Prairie
Elk River
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Hopkins
Irondale/Spring Lake Park
Mankato West
Minnetonka
Osseo
Owatonna
Rosemount
Sauk Rapids-Rice
Wayzata
Woodbury
  Chaska
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668043 3AA vs Hutchinson   Glencoe
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668042 4A vs Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted   Glencoe
Fri - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1668110 Annandale-Maple Lake
Becker
Blaine
Centennial
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Orono
Watertown Mayer/ Mayer Luth.
WEM/JWP
  Glencoe
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668489 6AA at Annandale-Maple Lake   Annandale
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1668488 4A Kimball Area   Annandale
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1668623 Blackduck/Cass Lake-Bena
Crosby-Ironton
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg
Minneapolis Henry
North Branch
Ogilvie
Osakis
Park Rapids Area
Unity WI
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis
  Ogilvie
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1668675 2AA at Tri-City United   Montgomery
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1668674 2A Medford   Montgomery
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1668792 6AAA at Eden Prairie   Eden Prairie
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1668791 6AAA Minnetonka   Eden Prairie
Fri - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668939 6AA at Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield   Cokato
Fri - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1668938 6AA Rocori   Litchfield
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669140 2AA at Watertown Mayer/ Mayer Luth.   Watertown
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1669239 Albany
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
Benson
Eden Valley-Watkins
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Kimball Area
New London-Spicer
Ortonville
Paynesville Area
Pipestone Area
Sauk Centre/Melrose
  New London
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669461 2AA Mound Westonka   Delano
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669462 2AA at Delano   Delano
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669780 3AA vs New London-Spicer   Glencoe
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1669781 2AA vs St. Peter   Glencoe
Fri - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1669840 Andover
Champlin Park
Chaska/Chanhassen
Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Grand Rapids
Lakeville North
Lakeville South
Maple Grove
White Bear Lake
Woodbury
  Maple Grove
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1671297 2AA vs Scott West   Glencoe
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1671296 2AA vs Rockford   Glencoe