Edina

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1667490 Little Falls 193 ½
Hudson 177
Farmington 162
Monticello 124
Burnsville 115
Edina 112 ½
Grand Rapids 107 ½
Sibley East 102
Lake City 85
Bloomington Kennedy 47
Minneapolis South 22
St. Croix Lutheran 3
F Edina
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1667659 7AAA Champlin Park   Anoka
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1667662 7AA Mora   Anoka
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1667663 7AAA at Anoka   Anoka
Fri - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1667800 2AAA at Burnsville   Burnsville
Fri - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1667798 5AA Bloomington Kennedy   Burnsville
Wed - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1667956 6AAA Waconia   Chaska
Wed - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1667957 6AAA at Chaska/Chanhassen   Chaska
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668495 5AAA vs Hopkins   Edina
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1668615 BOLD
Columbia Heights
Edina
Hopkins
Lakeville South
Minneapolis South
Minneapolis Southwest
Pine City/Hinckley-Finlayson
Springfield
St. Paul Como Park
St. Paul Washington
  Hopkins
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1668798 2AAA vs Lakeville North   Edina
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668799 5AAA vs St. Michael-Albertville   Edina
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1669102 8AAA vs Brainerd/Pillager   Buffalo
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669104 8AAA at Buffalo   Buffalo
Sat - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1669265 Brainerd/Pillager
Crookston
Deer River
Edina
Fosston/Bagley
Grand Rapids
Hibbing
Jamestown
Nashwauk-Keewatin
North Branch
Park Rapids Area
Proctor/Hermantown
Superior WI
Wadena-Deer Creek
  Grand Rapids
Wed - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1669347 3AAA Park of Cottage Grove   Washington
Wed - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1669348 4AA St. Paul Johnson   Washington
Wed - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1669349 4AA at St. Paul Washington   Washington
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669499 6AAA vs Minnetonka   Edina
Sat - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1669610 Brooklyn Center/Concordia Acad
Edina
Minneapolis North
Roseville
St. Paul Harding
Two Rivers
  Roseville
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1669728 5AAA Maple Grove   Wayzata
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1669729 4AA at Simley   Wayzata
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669730 5AAA at Wayzata   Wayzata
Sat - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1669890 Austin
Buffalo
Edina
Lake City
Mille Lacs
St. Agnes
  St. Agnes
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670007 2AA Orono   Eden Prairie
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1670008 6AAA at Eden Prairie   Eden Prairie