Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Centennial

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635735 St. Michael-Albertville 238 ½
Waconia 227
Forest Lake 133
St. Cloud Tech 129
Perham 126 ½
St. Croix Falls WI 119 ½
Elk River 87
Centennial 53
Orono 44
Rockford 13
F St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1626757 7AAA at Blaine   Blaine
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1626756 7AAA Coon Rapids   Blaine
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626942 Anoka
Baldwin-Woodville WI
Blue Earth Area
Cannon Falls
Centennial
Hutchinson
Lake City
Mounds View
Norwood-Young America
Park of Cottage Grove
River Falls WI
St. Thomas Academy
Tartan
  Cottage Grove
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626925 Apple Valley
Centennial
Mounds View
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
  Mounds View
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1627585 Annandale-Maple Lake
Becker
Centennial
Glencoe-Silver Lake/Lester Prairie
Paynesville Area
Springfield
Watertown Mayer/ Mayer Luth.
WEM/JWP
  Glencoe
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628833 6AA Big Lake   Chaska
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628835 6AAA at Chaska/Chanhassen   Chaska
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628831 7AAA Anoka   Chaska
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1628957 Centennial
Cretin-Derham Hall
Hopkins
North St. Paul
Ogilvie
St. Paul Johnson
St. Paul Washington
Tartan
  North St. Paul
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629209 5AAA vs Maple Grove   Centennial
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629208 7AAA vs Champlin Park   Centennial
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1629282 2AAA at Rosemount   Rosemount
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1629323 Buffalo
Centennial
Chaska/Chanhassen
Delano
Marshall/Lakeview
Medford
New London-Spicer
New Ulm
Orono
Staples-Motley
Willmar
  Buffalo
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1629594 6AAA vs Edina   Centennial
Wed - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1629593 2AAA vs Burnsville   Centennial
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630592 5AAA vs Maple Grove   Centennial
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630638 4AAA Irondale/Spring Lake Park   White Bear Lake
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630639 4AAA at White Bear Lake   White Bear Lake
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630637 5AAA Hopkins   White Bear Lake
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630679 Bloomington Kennedy
Centennial
Champlin Park
Fridley
Hastings
Hopkins
Park Center
Richfield
Totino-Grace
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
  Bloomington Kennedy
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631726 Prescott WI   Hastings
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631727 3AAA at Hastings   Hastings
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631725 Ellsworth WI   Hastings
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1631878 4AAA vs Tartan   Centennial
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1631877 7AAA vs Forest Lake   Centennial
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632056 7AAA at Andover   Andover
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1632255 2AAA vs Lakeville South   Centennial
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1632256 8AAA vs St. Cloud Tech   Centennial