Cambridge-Isanti

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-2
Section 0-0
Conference 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-2
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1667378 8AAA Brainerd/Pillager W 43-30 F North Branch
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667380 4AA at North Branch W 73-3 F North Branch
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683578 1A Kenyon-Wanamingo W 37-35 F Lindstrom
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683576 4AAA Mounds View L 48-20 F Lindstrom
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1683577 6AA Foley L 35-34 F Lindstrom
Fri - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667818 4AA vs Chisago Lakes Area Report Score Cambridge
Fri - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1667819 7AA vs Rush City/Braham Report Score Cambridge
Sat - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1667876 Alexandria
Anoka
Baldwin-Woodville WI
Cambridge-Isanti
Park of Cottage Grove
River Falls
Spectrum
St. Thomas Academy
Report Score Cottage Grove
Thu - Dec 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667992 6AA vs Big Lake   Cambridge
Sat - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1668123 Anoka
Bemidji
Cambridge-Isanti
  Anoka
Thu - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1668351 Cambridge-Isanti
Cloquet/Esko
Colby/Abbotsford WI
Durand WI
Eau Claire Memorial WI
Eau Claire North WI
Ellsworth WI
Independence WI
Kenyon-Wanamingo
LaCrosse Central WI
Ladysmith WI
Mahtomedi
Maple Grove
Marshfield WI
Mondovi WI
Park of Cottage Grove
Plainview-Elgin-Millville
Rocori
Simley
Stanley-Boyd WI
Stevens Point WI
Superior WI
Westfield
Whitehall WI
  Eau Claire WI
Thu - Jan 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668446 6AA at Princeton   Princeton
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1668609 Brainerd/Pillager
Cambridge-Isanti
Cameron WI
Elk River
Mahtomedi
Park of Cottage Grove
St. Francis
St. Peter
Two Rivers
  Cambridge
Sat - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1668982 Becker
Cambridge-Isanti
Foley
Kimball Area
New Prague
Sauk Rapids-Rice
St. Cloud Tech
Willmar
  St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669107 6AA at Becker   Becker
Sat - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1669261 Andover
Cambridge-Isanti
Forest Lake
Mounds View
St. Cloud Tech
  Cambridge
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669429 6AA at St. Francis   St. Francis
Fri - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1669593 3AAA vs Two Rivers   Cambridge
Sat - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1669880 Blaine
Cambridge-Isanti
Coon Rapids
Eagan
Elk River
Foley
Minneapolis Roosevelt
Rosemount
  Blaine
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670016 4AAA vs Irondale/Spring Lake Park   Cambridge
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670017 4AAA vs White Bear Lake   Cambridge
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1670014 2AAA vs Farmington   Cambridge