St. Michael-Albertville

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1667515 Bloomington Kennedy
Centennial
Elk River
Forest Lake
Orono
Perham
Rockford
St. Cloud Tech
St. Croix Falls WI
St. Michael-Albertville
Waconia
Report Score St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1667716 6AAA vs Minnetonka   St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1667717 5AAA vs Rogers   St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1667877 Farmington
Prior Lake
St. Michael-Albertville
  Prior Lake
Thu - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1668354 Andover
Anoka
Apple Valley
Austin
Becker
Blaine
Champlin Park
Chaska/Chanhassen
Dover-Eyota
Eagan
Elk River
Farmington
Foley
Holdingford
Kimball Area
Mankato East
Mankato West
Minneapolis Edison
Minneapolis Henry
Minneapolis North
Minneota
Osseo
Park Center
Princeton
Prior Lake
Richfield
Rockford
Rogers
Rosemount
Rush City/Braham
Scott West
St. Michael-Albertville
Totino-Grace
Trinity School
Two Rivers
Wabasha-Kellogg
White Bear Lake
Zimmerman
  Rogers
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1668797 2AAA Lakeville North   Edina
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1668799 6AAA at Edina   Edina
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669153 5AAA vs Hopkins   St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1669154 5AAA vs Maple Grove   St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1669247 4AA Simley   Jackson
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1669248 3A at Jackson County Central   Jackson
Sat - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1669274 Byron
New Ulm
Sibley East
St. Michael-Albertville
Tri-City United
  Arlington
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1669503 5AAA vs Osseo   St. Michael-Albertville
Sat - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1669608 Benilde-St. Margaret's
Blaine
Bloomington Kennedy
Columbia Heights
Dassel-Cokato/Litchfield
Eagan
Eden Prairie
Lakeville North
Minneapolis Washburn
Mound Westonka
New Prague
Orono
Osseo
Park of Cottage Grove
Roseville
Scott West
St. Michael-Albertville
Totino-Grace
Woodbury
Zumbrota-Mazeppa
  Orono
Thu - Feb 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1669700 8AAA vs Buffalo   St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1669830 6AA vs Becker   St. Michael-Albertville
Fri - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1669831 3AAA vs Hastings   St. Michael-Albertville
Thu - Feb 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1671302 5AAA at Wayzata   Wayzata