Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Little Falls

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-9
Section 1-1
Conference 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 6-1
Home 1-4
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1626411 Farmington 153 ½
Lake City 151 ½
Hudson WI 149
Grand Rapids 145
Monticello 121 ½
Little Falls 113
Sibley East 98
Edina 87
Burnsville 51
Minneapolis South 48
Bloomington Kennedy 42 ½
St. Croix Lutheran 6
F Edina
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626927 Bemidji 205
Brainerd/Pillager 165 ½
Foley 122
St. Cloud Tech 122
Grand Rapids 120
Little Falls 120
Pierz 118
Sartell-St. Stephen 110
Mound Westonka 93
Eden Valley-Watkins 89 ½
Frazee 87 ½
Blackduck/Cass Lake-Bena 59 ½
Staples-Motley 40
White Bear Lake 39
Chisago Lakes Area 7
Cloquet/Esko
F Brainerd
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1626958 6AA vs Rocori L 37-36 F Little Falls
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1626957 8AA vs Albany W 42-31 F Little Falls
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1627630 8AAA at St. Cloud Tech L 43-26 F St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1628946 8AA at Alexandria L 39-31 F Alexandria
Thu - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1628945 8AAA Moorhead W 48-26 F Alexandria
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1642779 7AA Pine City/Hinckley-Finlayson W 43-25 F Pierz
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629183 7AA at Pierz L 33-31 F Pierz
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1629278 6AA vs Annandale-Maple Lake L 51-10 F Little Falls
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1629276 7AA vs Aitkin L 34-30 F Little Falls
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642954 8A Fosston/Bagley W 51-15 F Royalton
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642946 4A Kimball Area L 50-19 F Royalton
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642947 7A at Royalton/Upsala L 65-15 F Royalton
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642949 6AAA Minnetonka W 46-31 F Royalton
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629643 7AA Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway W 69-4 F Grand Rapids
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629646 7AA Proctor/Hermantown W 66-9 F Grand Rapids
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1629754 6AA vs Foley L 47-0 F Little Falls
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1629849 8AAA at Sartell-St. Stephen   Sartell
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1629904 8AA at Fergus Falls   Fergus Falls
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1629900 8AAA Bemidji   Fergus Falls
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1629903 6AA Sauk Rapids-Rice   Fergus Falls
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631770 8AAA at Buffalo   Buffalo
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631768 5AAA Hopkins   Buffalo
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632172 8AAA vs Brainerd/Pillager   Little Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632175 6AA vs Zimmerman   Little Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632174 7AA vs Mora   Little Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1632306 7AA at Milaca/Faith Christian   Milaca
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1632474 Brainerd/Pillager
Buffalo
Eastview
Hopkins
Little Falls
Maple Grove
Monticello
Mound Westonka
Orono
Prior Lake
Waconia
Wayzata
  Mound