Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Frazee

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-8
Section 0-3
Conference 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-4
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635734 Lisbon ND 232 ½
Brookings SD 191
West Fargo Sheyenne ND 155
Frazee 153
Wahpeton ND 127
Sisseton SD 123
Border West 117
Grand Forks Central ND 115
Ottertail Central 101
Fargo North ND 61 ½
Kindred ND 55
F
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1626698 at West Fargo ND W 38-37 F
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1626696 7A LP-GE/Browerville L 43-29 F West Fargo
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626927 Bemidji 205
Brainerd/Pillager 165 ½
Foley 122
St. Cloud Tech 122
Grand Rapids 120
Little Falls 120
Pierz 118
Sartell-St. Stephen 110
Mound Westonka 93
Eden Valley-Watkins 89 ½
Frazee 87 ½
Blackduck/Cass Lake-Bena 59 ½
Staples-Motley 40
White Bear Lake 39
Chisago Lakes Area 7
Cloquet/Esko
F Brainerd
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626926 Fargo Davies ND 183 ½
Hibbing 131
Osakis 107
Fargo North ND 100 ½
Barnesville 98 ½
Fertile-Beltrami 91
Fargo South ND 43
Frazee 26
F Barnesville
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1626961 7A at Royalton/Upsala L 54-18 F Royalton
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1626959 6A Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Parkers Prairie W 41-36 F Royalton
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628893 6A at West Central Area/Ashby/Brandon-Evansville L 60-16 F Barrett
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628892 4A Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted L 53-24 F Barrett
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629225 8A United North Central L 51-12 F Crookston
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629226 8A at Crookston L 33-31 F Crookston
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1642783 Becker 236 ½
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 232
Eden Valley-Watkins 112
Ottertail Central 93
Frazee 73
Quad County 68
F Belgrade
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1629358 8AAA Bemidji L 65-12 F Middle River
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1629360 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River L 34-30 F Middle River
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1630156 6A at New York Mills Report Score New York Mills
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1630155 8AA United Clay-Becker Report Score New York Mills
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630689 Barnesville
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Frazee
Pelican Rapids
Perham
United Clay-Becker
  Frazee
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631752 6A Wadena-Deer Creek   Barnesville
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631753 8A at Barnesville   Barnesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1631881 8AA vs Perham   Frazee
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1631880 7AA vs Grand Rapids   Frazee
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1632090 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1632404 8AA vs Detroit Lakes   Frazee