Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mille Lacs

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-3
Section 2-2
Conference 3-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-2
Home 1-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1626319 7AA Milaca/Faith Christian L 48-33 F Ogilvie
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1626323 7A at Ogilvie W 40-20 F Ogilvie
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1626657 Virginia Area 181
Mille Lacs 176 ½
Deer River 173
Rush City/Braham 148
Ogilvie 131 ½
Luck WI 112
Rice Lake WI 103
Proctor/Hermantown 87 ½
Crosby-Ironton 39
Brooklyn Center/Concordia Acad 20
F Rush City
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1626900 7AA Proctor/Hermantown W 72-9 F Zimmerman
Fri - Dec 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1626901 6AA at Zimmerman W 64-18 F Zimmerman
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1626951 7AA at Cloquet/Esko W 60-24 F Cloquet
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629246 5AA Minneapolis Roosevelt W 84-0 F Spectrum
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629248 6AA at Spectrum W 69-12 F Spectrum
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1642926 Mora 241 ½
Aitkin 192
Albany 122
Sartell-St. Stephen 122
Andover 115
Mille Lacs 93 ½
Rush City/Braham 78
Chisago Lakes Area 61
Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway 33
Spectrum 20
F Mora
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629707 7A vs Staples-Motley L 41-39 F Isle
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1629706 7AA vs Rush City/Braham W 54-27 F Isle
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1629828 7A at Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis W 42-31 F Walker
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1629826 7A Holdingford L 52-24 F Walker
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1629824 7A Crosby-Ironton Report Score Walker
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630660 7AA Mora   Pierz
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630661 7AA Virginia Area   Pierz
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1630662 7AA at Pierz   Pierz
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1631629 7A vs Blackduck/Cass Lake-Bena   Isle
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1631630 7A vs Royalton/Upsala   Isle
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1631627 7AA vs Aitkin   Isle
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631782 4A at Minneapolis North   Spectrum
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631784 6AA at Spectrum   Spectrum
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631783 4A Trinity School   Spectrum
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1631963 Mille Lacs
Mora
Springfield
St. Agnes
  St. Agnes
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1632078 7A vs Deer River   Isle
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1632080 7AA vs Nashwauk-Keewatin/Greenway   Isle
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1632081 7AA vs Virginia Area   Isle
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1632259 Delano
Edina
Holdingford
Mille Lacs
St. Agnes
  St. Agnes
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1632473 Cloquet/Esko
Mille Lacs
Ogilvie
Pine City/Hinckley-Finlayson
Proctor/Hermantown
Rush City/Braham
  Rush City