Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Barnesville

High School Wrestling
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-6
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Home 1-3
Average 0.0
Class Rank (TBD)
State Rank (TBD)
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1631839 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun Report Score Barnesville
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1626667 8AA at United Clay-Becker L 42-36 F Hawley
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1626813 8AAA vs Moorhead L 57-22 F Barnesville
Sat - Dec 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1626926 Fargo Davies ND 183 ½
Hibbing 131
Osakis 107
Fargo North ND 100 ½
Barnesville 98 ½
Fertile-Beltrami 91
Fargo South ND 43
Frazee 26
F Barnesville
Sat - Dec 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1641412 Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa 227
Pequot Lakes/Pine River-Backus 215 ½
Thief River Falls 213 ½
Big Lake 204 ½
Hutchinson 133
Andover 128
Aitkin 125 ½
Albany 109
Detroit Lakes 106
Crookston 104 ½
Virginia Area 98
Perham 84 ½
Hibbing 76 ½
Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted 74
Barnesville 69
New York Mills 67
Staples-Motley 60
Irondale/Spring Lake Park 56
Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Parkers Prairie 55 ½
Ottertail Central 52
Park Rapids Area 51
Deer River 43
Fergus Falls 34
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley/Nevis 30
United Clay-Becker 21
Proctor/Hermantown 20
Crosby-Ironton 18
Fosston/Bagley 15
F Pequot Lakes
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629166 6A West Central Area/Ashby/Brandon-Evansville L 65-6 F Parkers Prairie
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1629167 6A at Bertha-Hewitt/Verndale/Parkers Prairie L 42-25 F Bertha
Sat - Jan 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1629326 Lisbon ND 238 ½
South Border ND 226 ½
Pembina County North ND 152
New York Mills 150 ½
Northern Lights ND 131
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton 127 ½
Bishop Ryan ND 126
Central Cass ND 106
Ellendale/Edgeley ND 101
Grafton ND 97
Hillsboro ND 96
Oakes ND 91
Fertile-Beltrami 90 ½
LaMoure ND 85
Webster SD 76 ½
Des Lacs-Burlington ND 74
Harvey ND 68
Kindred ND 67 ½
Barnesville 51 ½
Larimore ND 44
Napoleon ND 43
Britton-Hecla SD 31
Mayville-Portland ND 4
Northern Lights JV ND 4
Northwood ND 3
F Casselton
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1629558 6A vs Pelican Rapids W 54-24 F Barnesville
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1629557 6A vs Border West L 42-21 F Barnesville
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1629672 6A vs New York Mills L 39-33 F Barnesville
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1629775 Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg 128
Kimball Area 123
Albany 109
New York Mills 100
Alexandria 99 ½
Minneota 92
Barnesville 88
Badger/Greenbush-Middle River 79
Ottertail Central 78
F Alexandria
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1630689 Barnesville
Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton
Frazee
Pelican Rapids
Perham
United Clay-Becker
  Frazee
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631754 6A vs Wadena-Deer Creek   Barnesville
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1631753 8A vs Frazee   Barnesville
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1631838 8AA vs Alexandria   Barnesville
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1632089 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami   Barnesville
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632159 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1632267 8AA at Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton   Glyndon
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1632266 8A Crookston   Glyndon
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1632362 5A at Minnewaska Area   Glenwood
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1632361 6A Ottertail Central   Glenwood