Southwest Christian

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 15-10
Section 3-0
Conference 4-5
Away 6-4
Neutral 2-0
Home 7-6
Average 69.5
Class Rank 25 of 72
State Rank 75 of 144
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1712709 1A vs Dodge County W 6-2 F Southwest Christian
Sat - Dec 09 1:00 PM gameid: 1712742 7AA vs Anoka W 3-0 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Dec 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720000 2A at Delano L 4-3 F/OT Del-Rkfd
Thu - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1720037 6A vs Northern Lakes L 4-3 F Southwest Christian
Sat - Dec 16 2:00 PM gameid: 1720085 3A vs New Ulm L 4-3 F Southwest Christian
Tue - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1720137 4A at Simley W 5-0 F Simley
Thu - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1720196 6AA vs Blake W 6-3 F Southwest Christian
Tournament
Wed - Dec 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1723321 5AA vs Osseo
W 4-3 F Proctor
Thu - Dec 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1723966 7A at Proctor
L 3-2 F Proctor
Fri - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1724018 vs Somerset
W 6-0 F Proctor
Sat - Jan 06 2:00 PM gameid: 1720339 2AA at Waconia W 4-2 F Waconia City Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1720412 2A vs Minneapolis W 5-2 F Richfield Ice Arena
Thu - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720421 2A at Hutchinson W 5-3 F Hutchinson-Burich Arena
Tue - Jan 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720536 2A at Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato W 3-2 F Litchfield Civic Arena
Thu - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1720598 2A vs Orono L 3-1 F Richfield Ice Arena
Sat - Jan 20 1:00 PM gameid: 1720631 2A at Breck W 4-2 F Breck School Anderson Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720700 2A vs Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer L 5-4 F Chaska Community Center
Thu - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1720752 2A at Providence Academy L 3-2 F Plymouth Arena and Pool/Lifetime Fitness
Sat - Jan 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1720792 4A vs St. Paul Highland Park/Central W 6-3 F Richfield Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720859 2A vs Hutchinson L 6-5 F Richfield Ice Arena
Fri - Feb 02 8:30 PM gameid: 1720936 4A vs Bloomington Kennedy W 6-0 F Chaska Community Center
Tue - Feb 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1721014 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato W 4-0 F Richfield Ice Arena
Thu - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1721037 2A at Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer W 4-0 F Mound - Thaler Hockey Arena
Tue - Feb 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720514 2A vs Delano L 4-1 F Richfield Ice Arena
Thu - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1721218 2AA at Holy Family Catholic L 5-1 F Victoria Ice Arena

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Feb 23 5:00 PM 4A Simley   Aldrich Arena