Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Breckenridge/Wahpeton

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-14
Section 0-6
Conference 0-0
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-7
Average 13.8
Class Rank 78 of 78
State Rank 148 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1632567 8A vs Bagley/Fosston L 8-2 F Breckenridge
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1627590 6A at Willmar L 13-0 F Willmar
Mon - Dec 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1641204 vs May-Port L 9-0 F Breckenridge
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627952 8A at Park Rapids Area L 8-2 F Park Rapids
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628074 6A at Northern Lakes L 15-0 F Pequot Lakes
Wahpeton Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 3:15 PM gameid: 1641878 3A vs Redwood Valley
L 3-1 F Wahpeton
Wed - Dec 29 3:15 PM gameid: 1641876 3A vs Worthington
L 8-0 F Wahpeton
Thu - Jan 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1639513 6A at Morris/Benson Area L 4-0 F Benson
Sat - Jan 08 3:00 PM gameid: 1639576 5A vs Becker/Big Lake L 5-0 F Breckenridge
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1639587 6A vs Prairie Centre Area L 5-4 F Breckenridge
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM gameid: 1639737 8A at Bagley/Fosston L 7-0 F Bagley
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1639845 8A vs Park Rapids Area L 9-0 F Breckenridge
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1639851 3A at Luverne PPD Luverne
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1639914 6A at Wadena-Deer Creek L 9-3 F Wadena
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1639965 6A at Prairie Centre Area L 8-0 F Long Prairie
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1639424 5A at River Lakes Report Score Paynesville
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1640097 8A vs Detroit Lakes   Breckenridge
Thu - Feb 03 6:15 PM gameid: 1640149 8A vs Kittson Central   Breckenridge
Sat - Feb 05 1:00 PM gameid: 1640179 5A at Becker/Big Lake   Princeton
Tue - Feb 08 5:30 PM gameid: 1643386 8A at Crookston   Crookston
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1639669 8A at Kittson Central   Hallock
Sat - Feb 12 4:00 PM gameid: 1640361 8A vs Lake of the Woods   Breckenridge
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1640411 6A vs Morris/Benson Area   Breckenridge