Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Providence Academy

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 13-3-1
Section 2-2
Conference 2-1
Away 5-1-1
Neutral 3-0
Home 5-2
Average 65.2
Class Rank 6 of 78
State Rank 36 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:30 PM gameid: 1632566 2A vs Mound Westonka/Watertown-Mayer L 6-5 F/OT Wayzata
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1627676 2A vs Southwest Christian/Richfield W 3-2 F/OT Wayzata
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1627735 6A at Prairie Centre Area W 12-3 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1627781 2A at Minneapolis L 8-2 F Parade Ice Garden
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1627840 2A vs Hutchinson W 6-0 F Wayzata
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627948 6AA at Hopkins W 8-3 F Hopkins
Sat - Dec 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1628059 6AA vs AC Wings W 7-3 F Wayzata
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628112 2AA at Holy Family Catholic W 3-2 F Victoria
Granite City Classic
Tue - Dec 28 1:45 PM gameid: 1641864 5A vs Sauk Rapids-Rice
W 9-2 F St. Cloud MAC
Wed - Dec 29 1:45 PM gameid: 1641868 8AA vs St. Cloud
W 3-2 F St. Cloud MAC
Thu - Dec 30 11:30 AM gameid: 1641871 8AA vs Sartell-St. Stephen
W 5-4 F/OT St. Cloud MAC
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639454 4A at St. Paul Academy W 8-3 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1639501 5A vs Monticello W 4-1 F Wayzata
Sat - Jan 08 3:00 PM gameid: 1639545 7AA at Duluth Marshall W 6-5 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639652 6AA vs Blake L 6-1 F Wayzata
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM gameid: 1639729 7A at Rock Ridge T 3-3 F/OT Virginia
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639789 4A vs St. Paul Academy W 8-1 F Wayzata
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639841 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy Report Score Wayzata
Sat - Jan 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1639892 6AA at AC Wings   New Hope Arena
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639921 6AA at Blake   Blake
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640067 2A vs Breck   Wayzata
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640141 4AA at Minnehaha Academy   Minnehaha Academy
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640311 2A at Breck   Breck
Sat - Feb 12 7:00 PM gameid: 1640365 1A at Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota   Rochester Graham Arena
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1640455 2A vs Waconia   Wayzata