St. Paul Academy

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-10-1
Section 4-1
Conference 1-3
Away 4-6
Neutral 1-1-1
Home 4-3
Average 53.0
Class Rank 35 of 78
State Rank 89 of 146
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 03 3:45 PM gameid: 1673545 4AA at Roseville L 6-1 F Roseville
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1672519 4A at South St. Paul W 4-2 F South St. Paul
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1672584 6AA vs Holy Angels L 9-1 F St. Paul Academy
Sat - Dec 10 2:00 PM gameid: 1673587 1A at Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota L 6-3 F Rochester Graham Arena
Sat - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1673683 2A vs Southwest Christian/Richfield L 3-1 F St. Paul Academy
Mon - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1672684 4AA at Tartan W 5-4 F Tartan
Tournament
Mon - Dec 26 1:45 PM gameid: 1684267 5A vs Pine City Area
W 7-4 F Blaine
Tue - Dec 27 4:15 PM gameid: 1684271 5A vs Princeton
L 1-0 F Blaine
Wed - Dec 28 3:30 PM gameid: 1684278 2A vs Southwest Christian/Richfield
T 2-2 F/OT Blaine
Sat - Jan 07 12:00 PM C gameid: 1672857 2A vs Breck W 3-1 F St. Paul Academy
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1672905 1A vs Dodge County W 6-2 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1672950 6AA vs Blake L 6-1 F St. Paul Academy
Thu - Jan 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1672486 4A at Simley W 3-2 F/OT Simley
Sat - Jan 21 5:30 PM gameid: 1673862 4A at St. Paul Johnson W 5-1 F Johnson
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1673084 2A at Breck L 3-2 F/OT Breck
Thu - Jan 26 7:00 PM gameid: 1673137 4A vs Simley W 3-1 F St. Paul Academy
Sat - Jan 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1673911 4A at Chisago Lakes Area L 5-0 F Lindstrom
Tue - Jan 31 6:00 PM gameid: 1673191 1A at Faribault L 3-2 F Faribault
Thu - Feb 02 6:30 PM C gameid: 1672809 2A at Providence Academy L 5-1 F Wayzata
Sat - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1674005 1A vs La Crescent-Hokah W 3-1 F St. Paul Academy
Mon - Feb 06 12:00 PM gameid: 1673703 vs River Falls Report Score St. Paul Academy
Wed - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1673295 4A vs St. Paul Highland Park/Central   St. Paul Academy
Sat - Feb 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1674067 4A vs St. Paul Johnson   St. Paul Academy
Wed - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1673393 4A at St. Paul Highland Park/Central   Highland Park
Thu - Feb 16 3:00 PM gameid: 1674111 7AA at Northern Edge   St. Francis