Andover

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 17-8-1
Section 3-1
Conference 11-3-1
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 3-1
Home 9-3
Average 120.9
Class Rank 9 of 72
State Rank 11 of 144
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tournament
Fri - Nov 24 3:00 PM gameid: 1712458 2AA vs Chanhassen
W 3-2 F Minnetonka
Sat - Nov 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1713099 2AA at Minnetonka
L 8-0 Minnetonka
Thu - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1712553 6AA vs Armstrong/Cooper W 9-4 F Andover
Tue - Dec 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1712662 6AA at Benilde-St. Margaret's L 4-2 F St. Louis Park Rec Center
Thu - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1712707 5AA at Rogers L 3-1 F Rogers
Sat - Dec 09 2:30 PM gameid: 1712760 6AA at Wayzata L 6-2 F Wayzata
Thu - Dec 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720029 5AA vs Champlin Park W 4-2 F Andover
Fri - Dec 15 6:00 PM gameid: 1720050 8AA at Moorhead W 3-1 F Moorhead
Tue - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1720140 7AA vs Duluth East W 3-2 F Andover
Wed - Dec 27 4:00 PM gameid: 1723331 3AA vs Rosemount
L 4-3 F Maple Grove
Thu - Dec 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1723855 4AA vs Hill-Murray
W 4-2 F Maple Grove
Fri - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1724021 6AA vs Blake
W 7-0 F Maple Grove
Thu - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720276 5AA at Maple Grove W 1-0 F Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
Sat - Jan 06 12:00 PM C gameid: 1720325 5AA vs Osseo W 2-1 F/OT Andover Arena
Thu - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720431 5AA at Centennial T 2-2 F Centennial Sports Arena
Sat - Jan 13 2:00 PM C gameid: 1720485 5AA vs Totino-Grace W 6-1 F Andover Arena
Sat - Jan 20 2:30 PM C gameid: 1720640 7AA at Anoka W 4-1 F Anoka Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 23 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720691 5AA vs Blaine W 7-1 F Andover Arena
Thu - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720749 5AA at Spring Lake Park W 8-2 F Fogerty Arena
Sat - Jan 27 2:00 PM C gameid: 1720791 5AA vs Coon Rapids W 6-3 F Andover Arena
Thu - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720898 8AA vs Elk River/Zimmerman L 4-1 F Andover Arena
Fri - Feb 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1720929 7AA at Grand Rapids L 1-0 F Grand Rapids Ira Civic Center
Thu - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1721043 5AA at Blaine W 6-1 F Fogerty Arena
Sat - Feb 10 2:30 PM C gameid: 1721112 5AA vs Centennial W 3-1 F Andover Arena
Fri - Feb 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1721238 5AA vs Maple Grove L 4-2 F Andover Arena

Playoffs - Class AA SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Feb 20 7:00 PM 7AA vs Duluth Marshall W 6-1 F Andover
Sat - Feb 24 2:00 PM 7AA Duluth East   Amsoil Arena