Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Red Wing

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-10
Section 4-3
Conference 4-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-7
Average 40.8
Class Rank 46 of 78
State Rank 105 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Two Rivers Invitational
Fri - Nov 26 1:00 PM gameid: 1632325 4A vs St. Paul Highland Park/Central
L 4-0 F Tria Rink
Sat - Nov 27 1:00 PM gameid: 1632329 7A vs Moose Lake Area
W 11-1 F Tria Rink
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1627668 4A at Simley W 6-2 F Simley
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1627765 1A at Northfield L 5-0 F Northfield
Sat - Dec 11 2:30 PM C gameid: 1627990 1AA vs Rochester Mayo L 6-1 F Red Wing
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM C gameid: 1628066 1A at Winona W 3-2 F Winona
Tue - Dec 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1628104 1A vs Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota L 5-0 F Red Wing
Thu - Dec 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1642621 4A vs Two Rivers L 4-1 F Red Wing
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639484 1A vs Austin W 6-2 F Red Wing
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1627857 7A vs Proctor L 3-2 F Red Wing
Sat - Jan 08 4:15 PM gameid: 1627900 7A vs Hibbing/Chisholm L 4-3 F/OT Red Wing
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639568 1A vs Winona L 4-3 F Red Wing
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639661 1A vs Faribault W 6-0 F Red Wing
Sat - Jan 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639723 1A at Albert Lea W 3-2 F Albert Lea
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1639778 4A vs St. Paul Johnson W 3-2 F Red Wing
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1639811 5A at Mora/Milaca L 6-0 F Mora
Sat - Jan 22 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639897 1AA vs Owatonna L 7-2 F Red Wing
Sat - Jan 29 4:00 PM C gameid: 1640036 3A at Mankato East/Loyola   Mankato
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1640091 4A at South St. Paul   South St. Paul
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640126 1A at Austin   Austin
Sat - Feb 05 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640208 1A at Faribault   Faribault
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640308 1A vs Albert Lea   Red Wing
Sat - Feb 12 1:00 PM C gameid: 1640337 3A at Mankato West   Mankato
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640452 1AA at Rochester Century   Rochester Graham Arena
Sat - Feb 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640487 1AA vs Rochester John Marshall   Red Wing