Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Farmington

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-8
Section 1-2
Conference 1-5
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
Home 3-4
Average 33.8
Class Rank 61 of 70
State Rank 109 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1627620 1A vs Northfield W 4-2 F Farmington
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1627658 1AA at Hastings L 6-2 F Hastings
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1627711 1AA vs Owatonna W 7-4 F Farmington
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627787 2AA vs Prior Lake L 5-0 F Farmington
Sat - Dec 11 3:00 PM C gameid: 1627898 3AA vs Eastview L 2-1 F Farmington
Sat - Dec 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628050 3AA vs Burnsville W 3-2 F Farmington
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628100 3AA vs Rosemount L 4-2 F Farmington
Thu - Dec 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1628134 1AA at Rochester Mayo L 3-0 F Rochester Graham Arena
South St. Paul Tournament
Mon - Dec 27 12:00 PM C gameid: 1641823 3AA vs Eagan
L 4-2 F South St. Paul
Tue - Dec 28 12:00 PM gameid: 1641827 6AA vs Hopkins
L 6-1 F South St. Paul
Wed - Dec 29 8:00 AM gameid: 1641831 4A vs St. Paul Johnson
PPD South St. Paul
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1639525 1AA at Rochester Century PPD Rochester Graham Arena
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM C gameid: 1639700 2AA vs Shakopee L 5-1 F Farmington
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639790 1AA at Lakeville North   Lakeville North
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639813 2AA at Prior Lake   Dakotah Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639943 3AA at Eastview   Apple Valley
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639625 1AA vs Lakeville South   Farmington
Sat - Jan 29 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640059 3AA vs Eagan   Farmington
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640095 3AA at Burnsville   Burnsville
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639558 3AA at Apple Valley   Apple Valley
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM C gameid: 1640190 3AA at Rosemount   Rosemount
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640258 3AA vs Apple Valley   Farmington
Sat - Feb 12 2:45 PM C gameid: 1640355 1AA at Lakeville South   Lakeville South
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640392 2AA at Shakopee   Shakopee
Sat - Feb 19 3:00 PM C gameid: 1640484 1AA vs Lakeville North   Farmington