Rosemount

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 69
State Rank 0 of 147
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1672473 5AA at Mounds View L 5-2 F Blaine
Sat - Dec 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1673558 4AA at East Ridge W 3-1 F Cottage Grove
Tue - Dec 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1672546 3AA at Apple Valley/Burnsville   Apple Valley
Thu - Dec 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1672574 2AA vs Minnetonka   Rosemount
Sat - Dec 10 4:30 PM C gameid: 1673613 1AA vs Lakeville North   Rosemount
Fri - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1673631 7A vs Hermantown   Rosemount
Sat - Dec 17 3:30 PM C gameid: 1673675 2AA at Prior Lake   Dakotah Ice Arena
Tue - Dec 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1672716 1AA vs Farmington   Rosemount
Thu - Dec 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1672762 4AA vs White Bear Lake   Rosemount
Sat - Jan 07 2:00 PM C gameid: 1673713 3AA at Eastview   Apple Valley
Tue - Jan 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1672886 2AA at Shakopee   Shakopee
Thu - Jan 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1672932 1AA vs Lakeville South   Rosemount
Tue - Jan 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1672986 3AA vs Eagan   Rosemount
Sat - Jan 21 12:00 PM C gameid: 1673832 3AA vs Apple Valley/Burnsville   Rosemount
Tue - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1673088 1AA at Lakeville North   Lakeville North
Tue - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1673181 2AA vs Prior Lake   Rosemount
Fri - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1673958 1AA at Farmington   Farmington
Tue - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1673276 3AA vs Eastview   Rosemount
Thu - Feb 09 5:00 PM C gameid: 1673319 2AA vs Shakopee   Rosemount
Sat - Feb 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1674053 5AA at Centennial   Centennial
Tue - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1673385 1AA at Lakeville South   Lakeville South
Sat - Feb 18 3:00 PM C gameid: 1674105 3AA at Eagan   Eagan