Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Osseo

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-20-2
Section 0-7
Conference 0-11-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Home 2-9-2
Average 54.9
Class Rank 65 of 70
State Rank 113 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627664 5AA vs Centennial L 7-0 F Osseo
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1627731 4A vs Chisago Lakes Area T 2-2 F/OT Osseo
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627833 7AA at Andover L 5-1 F Andover
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627980 5AA vs Totino-Grace L 7-3 F Osseo
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1628037 4AA at Woodbury L 3-2 F Bielenberg
Warroad Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1641940 7A vs International Falls
W 8-4 F Warroad
Thu - Dec 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1641994 8A at Warroad
L 11-0 F Warroad
Fri - Dec 31 12:01 PM gameid: 1642625 East Region - A vs Grafton-Park River
L 4-2 F Warroad
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1639447 6AA at Hopkins L 7-2 F Hopkins
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639494 7AA at Blaine L 6-1 F Fogerty Arena
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639651 5AA at Rogers L 7-1 F Rogers
Sat - Jan 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639712 5AA vs Champlin Park L 10-1 F Osseo
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639826 6AA vs AC Wings T 4-4 F/OT Osseo
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM C gameid: 1639888 5AA at Maple Grove L 7-0 F Maple Grove
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1639935 4AA at Roseville W 2-0 F Roseville
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639986 5AA vs Spring Lake Park L 6-2 F Osseo
Sat - Jan 29 3:00 PM C gameid: 1640049 7AA at Coon Rapids L 4-1 F Coon Rapids
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1639580 2A vs Minneapolis L 2-1 F Osseo
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640133 8AA vs Elk River/Zimmerman L 5-4 F Osseo
Sat - Feb 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1640188 6AA vs Holy Angels L 3-2 F Osseo
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1640256 8AA at St. Michael-Albertville L 8-0 F Albertville
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640297 7AA at Anoka L 3-2 F Anoka
Sat - Feb 12 3:00 PM gameid: 1640349 8AA vs Buffalo L 6-1 F Osseo
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1640399 7AA vs Northern Edge W 4-1 F Osseo
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1640442 2A vs Southwest Christian/Richfield W 5-1 F Osseo

Playoffs - Section 5AA Boys Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Feb 23 7:00 PM 5AA vs Irondale/St. Anthony L 3-2 F Osseo