Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

North Shore

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 3-13
Section 3-6
Conference 0-2
Away 0-7
Neutral 2-1
Home 1-5
Average 26.0
Class Rank 69 of 78
State Rank 137 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1632555 6A vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 5-0 F Two Harbors
Tue - Dec 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1627774 7A vs Ely/Northeast Range W 3-1 F Two Harbors
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627950 vs Superior L 5-3 F Two Harbors
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1627600 7A at Moose Lake Area L 6-2 F Moose Lake
Tue - Dec 21 5:00 PM gameid: 1628118 at Hayward L 4-3 F Hayward
Thu - Dec 23 7:00 PM gameid: 1628144 5A at Cambridge-Isanti L 2-1 F Isanti
Proctor Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 10:00 AM gameid: 1641887 7A vs Moose Lake Area
W 4-2 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Wed - Dec 29 10:00 AM gameid: 1641892 7A vs Ely/Northeast Range
W 2-1 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Thu - Dec 30 10:00 AM gameid: 1641897 vs Somerset
L 6-3 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639442 7A vs Greenway/Nash-Kee PPD Two Harbors
Fri - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1639524 7A at Duluth Denfeld L 10-0 F Duluth Denfeld
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639599 7A at Greenway/Nash-Kee L 4-1 F Coleraine
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1639635 7A vs Proctor L 3-0 F Two Harbors
Mon - Jan 17 3:00 PM gameid: 1627970 7AA at Duluth Marshall L 5-1 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Tue - Jan 18 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639797 7A at Rock Ridge L 10-0 F Virginia
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1639814 7A vs Hibbing/Chisholm L 7-0 F Silver Bay
Mon - Jan 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1639928 5A vs Mora/Milaca L 8-1 F Two Harbors
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639975 7A vs International Falls   Two Harbors
Tue - Feb 01 4:00 PM gameid: 1640090 vs Ashland   Two Harbors
Fri - Feb 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1640158 7A at Hibbing/Chisholm   Hibbing
Mon - Feb 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1640223 7A at Ely/Northeast Range   Ely
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1640242 7A vs Moose Lake Area   Two Harbors
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1640314 7A at Proctor   Proctor
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1640387 7A at International Falls   International Falls