Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mora/Milaca

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-4-2
Section 3-1
Conference 2-0-1
Away 5-1-2
Neutral 3-0
Home 6-3
Average 47.4
Class Rank 34 of 78
State Rank 88 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1627629 7AA at Northern Edge T 3-3 F/OT St. Francis
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627688 7A vs Moose Lake Area W 7-1 F Mora
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1627704 5A vs Princeton L 4-3 F Mora
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1627767 7AA vs Coon Rapids L 10-4 F Mora
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1627808 7AA vs Duluth Marshall L 6-3 F Mora
Sat - Dec 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1627873 vs Ashland W 7-0 F Mora
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628009 4A at St. Paul Highland Park/Central T 3-3 F/OT Highland Park
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628086 6A vs Prairie Centre Area W 9-3 F Mora
Proctor Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1641888 7A vs Ely/Northeast Range
W 8-1 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Wed - Dec 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1641895 4AA vs Minnehaha Academy
W 9-2 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Thu - Dec 30 4:00 PM gameid: 1641900 7AA vs Duluth Marshall
W 4-0 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1639453 7A at Proctor L 3-1 F Proctor
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639478 7A at Moose Lake Area W 8-0 F Moose Lake
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1639584 6A vs Northern Lakes W 7-5 F Mora
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1639633 5A vs Becker/Big Lake W 6-5 F/OT Mora
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1639673 5A at Sauk Rapids-Rice W 7-4 F Sauk Rapids
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1639751 5A at Pine City Area W 5-1 F Pine City
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1639811 1A vs Red Wing W 6-0 F Mora
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM gameid: 1639865 at Ashland W 9-2 F Ashland
Mon - Jan 24 4:30 PM gameid: 1639928 7A at North Shore W 8-1 F Two Harbors
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1640074 5A vs St. Cloud Cathedral   Mora
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1642627 5A vs River Lakes   Mora
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1640152 5A at River Lakes   Richmond
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1640281 6A at Prairie Centre Area   Long Prairie
Sat - Feb 12 2:00 PM gameid: 1640341 7A at Ely/Northeast Range   Ely
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1640391 5A vs Pine City Area   Mora