Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Thief River Falls

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-8
Section 3-3
Conference 3-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-4
Average 44.5
Class Rank 33 of 78
State Rank 89 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Nov 26 2:00 PM gameid: 1632540 2A vs Delano L 4-1 F REA - Thief River Falls
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1632552 5A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 3-2 F REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627596 8AA vs Roseau L 5-2 F REA - Thief River Falls
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1627687 1A at Northfield L 3-1 F Northfield
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1627701 5AA at Totino-Grace W 4-3 F Brooklyn Park
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627963 8A vs Crookston W 10-1 F REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628084 8A at Warroad L 3-0 F Warroad
Thief River Falls Invitational
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1641715 7A vs Rock Ridge
W 4-1 F REA - Thief River Falls
Thu - Dec 30 3:30 PM gameid: 1641717 East Region - A vs Fargo North
L 2-1 F/OT REA - Thief River Falls
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639476 8A at East Grand Forks L 6-5 F East Grand Forks
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639427 8A at Crookston W 6-3 F Crookston
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM gameid: 1639591 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 7-1 F REA - Thief River Falls
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1639654 8A at Detroit Lakes L 2-1 F Detroit Lakes
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM C gameid: 1639693 8AA vs Bemidji W 6-1 F REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1639754 8A at Kittson Central PPD Hallock
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1639852 5A at Little Falls   Little Falls
Sat - Jan 22 4:00 PM gameid: 1639871 6A at Northern Lakes   Pequot Lakes
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1640012 7A vs Greenway/Nash-Kee   REA - Thief River Falls
Sat - Jan 29 2:30 PM gameid: 1640034 7A vs Hibbing/Chisholm   REA - Thief River Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640154 8A vs Warroad   REA - Thief River Falls
Sat - Feb 05 1:00 PM gameid: 1640175 4A vs Chisago Lakes Area   REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640238 8AA at Roseau   Roseau
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1640283 8A vs Red Lake Falls   REA - Thief River Falls
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640421 8A vs East Grand Forks   REA - Thief River Falls
Thu - Feb 17 5:30 PM C gameid: 1640428 8AA at Bemidji   Bemidji