Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Windom Area

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 12-14-1
Section 7-8-1
Conference 8-7-1
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-2
Home 6-6-1
Average 55.6
Class Rank 47 of 78
State Rank 111 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1627678 2A at Waconia L 8-1 F Waconia
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1627712 1A vs Austin W 12-0 F Windom
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627760 3A at Marshall W 5-3 F Marshall
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627807 1A vs Waseca W 5-1 F Windom
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627924 3A at Luverne L 5-2 F Luverne
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627996 3A at Redwood Valley W 6-1 F Redwood Falls
Sat - Dec 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1628027 4A vs St. Paul Academy L 3-1 F Windom
Mon - Dec 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1628071 3A vs Fairmont L 6-5 F/OT Windom
Thu - Dec 23 5:30 PM gameid: 1627850 6A vs Morris/Benson Area W 9-2 F Windom
Little Falls Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641883 6A vs Wadena-Deer Creek
L 4-1 F Little Falls
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1641885 6A vs Northern Lakes
L 4-3 F Little Falls
Thu - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1642990 5A at Little Falls
L 8-0 F Little Falls
Mon - Jan 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1639421 1A vs Albert Lea L 3-2 F Windom
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639509 3A vs Redwood Valley W 11-0 F Windom
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639664 3A vs Minnesota River T 1-1 F/OT Windom
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM gameid: 1642630 1A at Rochester Lourdes/Dover-Eyota W 3-1 F Rochester Graham Arena
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639745 3A vs Fairmont W 6-1 F Windom
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639809 3A vs Worthington W 5-2 F Windom
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639857 1A at Waseca W 4-1 F Waseca
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639913 3A vs New Ulm L 6-1 F Windom
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639579 3A vs Marshall L 3-2 F Windom
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640155 3A at New Ulm L 4-3 F New Ulm
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640222 3A vs Luverne L 5-2 F Windom
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640381 3A at Worthington L 6-1 F Worthington
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640409 3A at Minnesota River W 5-2 F LeSueur

Playoffs - Section 3A Boys Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 3A at Marshall W 7-1 F Marshall
Sat - Feb 26 4:00 PM 3A at New Ulm L 4-3 F New Ulm