Bemidji

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-3
Section 0-2
Conference 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-2
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 69
State Rank 0 of 147
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 26 2:00 PM gameid: 1673481 8AA vs St. Cloud L 2-0 F Bemidji
Tue - Nov 29 6:00 PM C gameid: 1672420 8AA at Moorhead L 4-3 F/OT Moorhead
Thu - Dec 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1672460 7AA vs Duluth East L 5-2 F Bemidji
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1672504 8A vs Thief River Falls   Bemidji
Fri - Dec 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1673575 8AA vs Sartell-St. Stephen   Bemidji
Tue - Dec 13 7:00 PM gameid: 1672597 8A at Detroit Lakes   Detroit Lakes
Fri - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1673632 8AA at Buffalo   Buffalo
Sat - Dec 17 2:00 PM gameid: 1673654 5AA at Mounds View   Blaine
Tue - Dec 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1672690 8A at East Grand Forks   East Grand Forks
Thu - Dec 22 6:00 PM C gameid: 1672743 8AA at Roseau   Roseau
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1672789 5A vs Little Falls   Bemidji
Fri - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1673698 6A at Alexandria   Alexandria
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1672993 8AA at St. Cloud   St. Cloud State
Sat - Jan 21 3:00 PM C gameid: 1673844 8A vs East Grand Forks   Bemidji
Fri - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1673887 7AA at C-E-C   Cloquet
Tue - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1673159 8A at Warroad   Warroad
Thu - Feb 02 6:00 PM C gameid: 1673206 8AA vs Roseau   Bemidji
Sat - Feb 04 6:00 PM gameid: 1674000 8AA vs St. Michael-Albertville   Bemidji
Thu - Feb 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1673302 8A vs Warroad   Bemidji
Sat - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1674079 8AA vs Brainerd   Bemidji
Tue - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1673353 6A vs Fergus Falls   Bemidji
Thu - Feb 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1673402 8A at Thief River Falls   REA - Thief River Falls