Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Morris/Benson Area

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 14-12-1
Section 6-5
Conference 0-0
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-1
Home 9-3-1
Average 63.9
Class Rank 39 of 78
State Rank 97 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 6:00 PM gameid: 1627594 6A vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 5-1 F Benson
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1627683 8A at Bagley/Fosston W 6-0 F Bagley
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1627694 5A vs River Lakes L 5-2 F Benson
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1627805 6A vs Willmar W 3-2 F Benson
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1628003 8A at Red Lake Falls L 10-1 F Red Lake Falls
Sat - Dec 18 2:00 PM gameid: 1628028 3A at Worthington W 6-3 F Worthington
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628077 8A at Detroit Lakes L 7-3 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Dec 23 5:30 PM gameid: 1627850 3A at Windom Area L 9-2 F Windom
Morris/Benson Area Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 3:00 PM gameid: 1641879 8A vs Park Rapids Area
W 7-2 F Benson
Wed - Dec 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1641882 vs May-Port
T 3-3 F/OT Benson
Thu - Jan 06 5:00 PM gameid: 1639513 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 4-0 F Benson
Fri - Jan 07 5:00 PM gameid: 1639527 at May-Port L 6-0 F
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1639662 6A at Willmar L 4-3 F Willmar
Sat - Jan 15 3:00 PM gameid: 1639695 3A vs Marshall W 5-1 F Benson
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1639755 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato L 7-2 F Benson
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1639853 3A vs Fairmont W 4-1 F Morris
Sat - Jan 22 3:00 PM gameid: 1639866 3A vs Fairmont W 13-0 F Benson
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1627920 6A at Northern Lakes L 7-5 F Pequot Lakes
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1640010 3A vs Luverne W 6-5 F/OT Benson
Sat - Jan 29 4:00 PM gameid: 1640030 3A vs Worthington W 7-1 F Benson
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1640072 6A at Wadena-Deer Creek L 5-3 F Wadena
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1640111 6A vs Prairie Centre Area W 4-1 F Benson
Sat - Feb 05 3:00 PM gameid: 1640171 3A at Luverne L 6-3 F Luverne
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1640411 6A at Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 6-0 F Breckenridge
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1639425 6A at Prairie Centre Area W 5-4 F Long Prairie

Playoffs - Section 6A Boys Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 6A at Wadena-Deer Creek W 5-4 F Wadena
Sat - Feb 26 4:00 PM 6A Alexandria L 10-2 F St. Cloud MAC