Marshall

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 16-11
Section 11-5
Conference 9-7
Away 7-6
Neutral 1-1
Home 8-4
Average 65.5
Class Rank 34 of 72
State Rank 87 of 144
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tournament
Fri - Nov 24 10:00 AM gameid: 1712474 5A vs Pine City Area
L 4-1 F Marshall
Sat - Nov 25 7:00 PM gameid: 1713105 6A vs Morris/Benson Area
W 8-3 Red Baron Arena
Tue - Nov 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1712490 3A at Luverne L 2-1 F Luverne
Thu - Nov 30 5:15 PM C gameid: 1712529 3A vs New Ulm L 6-1 F Marshall
Tue - Dec 05 7:00 PM C gameid: 1712640 3A vs Windom Area W 6-0 F Marshall
Thu - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1712685 3A vs Redwood Valley W 12-1 F Marshall
Sat - Dec 09 12:00 PM C gameid: 1712739 1A at Waseca L 4-3 F/OT Waseca
Thu - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1720046 3A at Fairmont W 7-0 F Fairmont
Sat - Dec 16 4:00 PM C gameid: 1720101 3A at Minnesota River L 5-1 F Minnesota River Bulldogs
Tue - Dec 19 7:00 PM gameid: 1720119 6A vs Willmar W 4-2 F Marshall
Thu - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1720175 2A at Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato W 5-2 F Litch-DC
Wed - Dec 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1723296 East Region - A at West Fargo
L 5-3 F West Fargo
Thu - Dec 28 10:00 AM gameid: 1723302 East Region - A Fargo North L 4-2 F West Fargo
Tue - Jan 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1720254 3A vs Worthington W 6-2 F Marshall Red Baron Arena
Sat - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720363 3A at New Ulm L 4-1 F New Ulm Civic Center
Thu - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1720454 3A vs Fairmont W 10-0 F Marshall Red Baron Arena
Tue - Jan 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720565 3A at Redwood Valley W 8-1 F Redwood Valley High School
Sat - Jan 20 2:00 PM gameid: 1720638 4A at St. Paul Academy L 6-3 F SPA - Randolph Campus
Tue - Jan 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1720701 2A vs Hutchinson W 3-0 F Marshall Red Baron Arena
Sat - Jan 27 2:45 PM C gameid: 1720794 3A vs Minnesota River W 2-1 F Marshall Red Baron Arena
Thu - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720880 3A vs Luverne L 6-2 F Marshall Red Baron Arena
Sat - Feb 03 4:15 PM gameid: 1720494 4AA at Tartan W 7-4 F Tartan Arena
Tue - Feb 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720994 3A at Worthington W 12-4 F Worthington Hockey Arena
Mon - Feb 12 7:00 PM C gameid: 1720375 3A at Windom Area W 9-2 F Windom Arena
Fri - Feb 16 7:00 PM C gameid: 1721234 1A vs Waseca L 6-4 F Marshall Red Baron Arena

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 22 7:00 PM 3A at Mankato West W 3-2 F Mankato
Sat - Feb 24 7:00 PM 3A Luverne W 3-2 F St. Peter
Wed - Feb 28 7:30 PM 3A New Ulm   St. Peter