Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Grand Forks

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-18
Section 5-4
Conference 3-7
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-2
Home 7-7
Average 76.5
Class Rank 23 of 78
State Rank 68 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:30 PM gameid: 1632547 2A vs Delano L 4-2 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Nov 30 6:30 PM gameid: 1627591 8A at Detroit Lakes W 5-4 F/OT Detroit Lakes
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1627691 4A at Mahtomedi L 5-0 F St. Croix Rec Center
Sat - Dec 04 2:15 PM gameid: 1627696 5A at St. Cloud Cathedral W 6-2 F St. Cloud MAC
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627758 8A vs Crookston W 14-0 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1627803 East Region - A vs Grand Forks Central W 3-2 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627960 8A vs Warroad L 6-3 F East Grand Forks
Sat - Dec 18 3:00 PM gameid: 1628019 6A vs Alexandria L 4-1 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1628083 8AA at Bemidji L 5-2 F Bemidji
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1639462 East Region - A at Grand Forks Red River L 5-3 F Grand Forks - Purpur
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639476 8A vs Thief River Falls W 6-5 F East Grand Forks
Sat - Jan 08 2:00 PM gameid: 1639529 4AA vs Gentry Academy L 5-2 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639588 8AA at Moorhead L 8-2 F Moorhead
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1639663 East Region - A vs Fargo Davies L 5-0 F East Grand Forks
Sat - Jan 22 1:00 PM gameid: 1639891 2AA Prior Lake L 7-1 F MSU-Mankato
Tue - Jan 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1642626 7A at Hermantown L 6-2 F Hermantown
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1639966 8A vs Kittson Central W 9-2 F East Grand Forks
Sat - Jan 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1640024 7A vs Greenway/Nash-Kee W 8-0 F East Grand Forks
Mon - Jan 31 6:30 PM C gameid: 1639805 8AA vs Bemidji W 5-1 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1640109 East Region - A vs Grand Forks Red River L 5-2 F East Grand Forks
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1639752 8AA vs Roseau L 8-1 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1640232 8A at Warroad L 6-3 F Warroad
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1640317 East Region - A at Grand Forks Central L 7-1 F Grand Forks - Purpur
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1640421 8A at Thief River Falls L 5-1 F REA - Thief River Falls
Sat - Feb 19 2:00 PM C gameid: 1640468 8AA at Roseau L 8-1 F Roseau

Playoffs - Section 8A Boys Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 8A vs Red Lake Falls W 11-1 F East Grand Forks
Sat - Feb 26 4:00 PM 8A Warroad L 5-1 F East Grand Forks