Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Prairie Centre Area

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-18
Section 4-7
Conference 2-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-9
Average 41.8
Class Rank 67 of 78
State Rank 136 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627643 8A at Park Rapids Area L 7-2 F Park Rapids
Sat - Dec 04 1:00 PM gameid: 1627735 2A vs Providence Academy L 12-3 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627752 6A at Wadena-Deer Creek L 5-2 F Wadena
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627801 8A vs Detroit Lakes L 9-0 F Long Prairie
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1627864 8A vs Bagley/Fosston W 5-3 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627923 5A vs St. Cloud Cathedral L 14-0 F Long Prairie
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1627958 6A vs Willmar W 8-2 F Long Prairie
Sat - Dec 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1628018 5A vs River Lakes L 8-0 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628086 5A at Mora/Milaca L 9-3 F Mora
Morris/Benson Area Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641880 vs May-Port
L 10-3 F Benson
Wed - Dec 29 3:00 PM gameid: 1641881 8A vs Park Rapids Area
W 4-3 F/OT Benson
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639470 6A at Northern Lakes L 6-5 F/OT Pequot Lakes
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639587 6A at Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 5-4 F Breckenridge
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639629 6A vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 5-3 F Long Prairie
Tue - Jan 18 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639750 6A vs Northern Lakes L 8-2 F Long Prairie
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639803 8A at Detroit Lakes L 8-0 F Detroit Lakes
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639917 8A vs Park Rapids Area L 7-1 F Long Prairie
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639965 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 8-0 F Long Prairie
Fri - Jan 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1640007 6A at Willmar W 6-3 F Willmar
Mon - Jan 31 6:30 PM gameid: 1640075 5A at Becker/Big Lake L 7-3 F Princeton
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1640111 6A at Morris/Benson Area L 4-1 F Benson
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1640231 3A at Redwood Valley W 4-2 F Redwood Falls
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM gameid: 1640281 5A vs Mora/Milaca L 6-2 F Long Prairie
Sat - Feb 12 1:00 PM gameid: 1640336 5A vs Becker/Big Lake W 8-3 F Long Prairie
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1639425 6A vs Morris/Benson Area L 5-4 F Long Prairie

Playoffs - Section 6A Boys Hockey

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM 6A at Northern Lakes L 7-0 F Pequot Lakes