Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bagley/Fosston

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-7-1
Section 3-2
Conference 2-2
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-4-1
Average 33.8
Class Rank 49 of 78
State Rank 109 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 27 2:00 PM gameid: 1632567 6A at Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 8-2 F Breckenridge
Tue - Nov 30 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627592 8A at Red Lake Falls L 8-0 F Red Lake Falls
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1627683 6A vs Morris/Benson Area L 6-0 F Bagley
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1627755 8A vs Lake of the Woods L 8-1 F Bagley
Fri - Dec 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1627844 4A vs Two Rivers L 3-2 F Bagley
Sat - Dec 11 1:00 PM gameid: 1627864 6A at Prairie Centre Area L 5-3 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1627914 6A vs Wadena-Deer Creek L 5-3 F Bagley
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1627957 8A vs Park Rapids Area W 3-2 F Bagley
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1628076 vs May-Port T 1-1 F/OT Bagley
Wahpeton Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 1:00 PM gameid: 1641877 3A vs Worthington
L 7-5 F Wahpeton
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1641875 3A vs Redwood Valley
W 8-0 F Wahpeton
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639428 8A at Lake of the Woods W 4-3 F Baudette
Thu - Jan 06 6:00 PM C gameid: 1639472 8A vs Kittson Central W 8-5 F Bagley
Fri - Jan 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1639517 7A vs Ely/Northeast Range W 3-1 F Bagley
Thu - Jan 13 6:00 PM gameid: 1639628 7AA at Duluth Marshall W 4-1 F Mars Lakeview Arena
Sat - Jan 15 2:00 PM gameid: 1639737 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 7-0 F Bagley
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1639807 8A at Crookston   Crookston
Fri - Jan 21 6:00 PM gameid: 1639848 7AA vs Duluth Marshall   Bagley
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1639916 8A vs Red Lake Falls   Bagley
Thu - Jan 27 6:00 PM gameid: 1639963 5A vs Becker/Big Lake   Bagley
Sat - Jan 29 2:00 PM gameid: 1640041 7A at Ely/Northeast Range   Ely
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1640150 at May-Port  
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1640220 8A at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Thu - Feb 10 6:00 PM gameid: 1640287 5A at Becker/Big Lake   Princeton
Tue - Feb 15 6:00 PM C gameid: 1640385 8A at Kittson Central   Hallock