Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Willmar

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-8
Section 2-3
Conference 0-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-2
Average 25.8
Class Rank 66 of 78
State Rank 134 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1627590 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton W 13-0 F Willmar
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1627647 2A at Hutchinson L 10-1 F Hutchinson
Sat - Dec 04 5:00 PM C gameid: 1627695 6A at Fergus Falls L 12-0 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1627754 5A vs Sauk Rapids-Rice L 5-4 F/OT Willmar
Thu - Dec 09 7:00 PM gameid: 1627805 6A at Morris/Benson Area L 3-2 F Benson
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1627916 8AA at St. Cloud PPD St. Cloud State
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1627958 6A at Prairie Centre Area L 8-2 F Long Prairie
Sat - Dec 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1628016 3A vs Redwood Valley W 6-0 F Willmar
Thu - Dec 23 6:00 PM gameid: 1628132 7A at Moose Lake Area Report Score Moose Lake
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1639439 5A at Becker/Big Lake W 8-5 F Princeton
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639469 5A at River Lakes L 11-2 F Richmond
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639586 8AA at Sartell-St. Stephen L 15-0 F Sartell
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1639662 6A vs Morris/Benson Area W 4-3 F Willmar
Sat - Jan 15 11:30 AM gameid: 1639698 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato L 5-0 F Willmar
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639808 5A at Sauk Rapids-Rice   Sauk Rapids
Sat - Jan 22 1:00 PM gameid: 1639889 3A at Marshall   Marshall
Tue - Jan 25 5:30 PM C gameid: 1639915 6A vs Alexandria   Willmar
Fri - Jan 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1640007 6A vs Prairie Centre Area   Willmar
Mon - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1640086 6A vs Northern Lakes   Willmar
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640107 6A vs Fergus Falls   Willmar
Sat - Feb 05 1:00 PM gameid: 1640210 3A at Redwood Valley   Redwood Falls
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640263 8AA vs Brainerd   Willmar
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640279 5A vs River Lakes   Willmar
Sat - Feb 12 2:45 PM gameid: 1640344 4A vs Two Rivers   Willmar
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1640379 6A at Northern Lakes   Pequot Lakes