Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

River Lakes

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-7
Section 1-2
Conference 3-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-3
Home 4-3
Average 47.5
Class Rank 27 of 78
State Rank 77 of 148
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1627589 2A vs Hutchinson L 3-2 F Richmond
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1627644 6A vs Alexandria L 4-1 F Richmond
Sat - Dec 04 3:00 PM gameid: 1627694 6A at Morris/Benson Area W 5-2 F Benson
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1627753 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato L 3-2 F/OT Richmond
Sat - Dec 11 1:30 PM gameid: 1627863 7AA vs Coon Rapids W 3-2 F Richmond
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1627915 8AA at Sartell-St. Stephen L 1-0 F Sartell
Sat - Dec 18 1:00 PM gameid: 1628018 6A at Prairie Centre Area W 8-0 F Long Prairie
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1628075 6A vs Fergus Falls W 2-1 F Richmond
Granite City Classic
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1641865 5A vs St. Cloud Cathedral
L 2-1 F St. Cloud MAC
Wed - Dec 29 7:15 PM gameid: 1641870 5A vs Monticello
L 3-2 F St. Cloud MAC
Thu - Dec 30 1:45 PM gameid: 1641872 2A vs Litchfield/Dassel-Cokato
L 5-2 F St. Cloud MAC
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639469 6A vs Willmar W 11-2 F Richmond
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639578 5A vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 5-4 F Richmond
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1639585 6A at Wadena-Deer Creek W 6-1 F Wadena
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639680 8AA at Brainerd   Brainerd
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1628069 5A at Becker/Big Lake   Princeton
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639958 8AA at St. Cloud   St. Cloud State
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1639962 8AA vs Sartell-St. Stephen   Richmond
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1639424 6A vs Breckenridge/Wahpeton   Paynesville
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM gameid: 1642627 5A at Mora/Milaca   Mora
Thu - Feb 03 7:17 PM gameid: 1640110 5A at Little Falls   Little Falls
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1640152 5A vs Mora/Milaca   Richmond
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640229 6A at Fergus Falls   Fergus Falls
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640279 6A at Willmar   Willmar
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1627987 6A at Alexandria   Alexandria
Thu - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1640430 5A at Sauk Rapids-Rice   Sauk Rapids