Fergus Falls

High School Hockey (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 9-18
Section 3-4
Conference 5-8
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Home 5-11
Average 59.0
Class Rank 44 of 72
State Rank 106 of 144
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Nov 25 2:00 PM gameid: 1712423 8A at Detroit Lakes W 4-2 F Detroit Lakes
Thu - Nov 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1712563 6A vs Northern Lakes L 5-1 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1712712 8AA vs Sartell-St. Stephen L 7-2 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 12 7:15 PM C gameid: 1719996 5A at Sauk Rapids-Rice L 5-4 F/OT Sauk Rapids-Rice
Thu - Dec 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720039 8AA vs Brainerd L 5-2 F Fergus Falls
Tue - Dec 19 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720147 5A vs River Lakes L 6-1 F Fergus Falls
Thu - Dec 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720197 6A at Willmar W 6-0 F Willmar
Tournament
Thu - Dec 28 4:00 PM gameid: 1723842 3A vs New Ulm
L 5-4 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1724027 vs Fort Frances
W 9-2 F Fergus Falls
Sat - Dec 30 7:00 PM gameid: 1724122 8A vs Detroit Lakes
L 5-3 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Jan 05 7:15 PM gameid: 1720319 8A vs Warroad L 5-0 F Fergus Falls High School Community Arena
Sat - Jan 06 3:00 PM gameid: 1720341 2A vs Hutchinson W 5-4 F Fergus Falls - Fairgrounds Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720406 6A at Alexandria L 5-1 F Alexandria - Runestone Community Center
Thu - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720452 8AA at St. Cloud W 5-4 F St. Cloud - Municipal Athletic Center
Fri - Jan 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1720623 1A vs Dodge County L 4-1 F Fergus Falls - Community Arena
Sat - Jan 20 3:00 PM gameid: 1720641 8A vs Thief River Falls L 4-1 F Fergus Falls Ice Arena
Tue - Jan 23 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720705 8AA at Sartell-St. Stephen W 4-1 F Sartell - Scheels Athletic Complex
Fri - Jan 26 7:15 PM gameid: 1720776 1AA at Rochester Century L 9-3 F Rochester Graham Arena Complex
Sat - Jan 27 3:00 PM gameid: 1720797 3A at Mankato East/Loyola L 7-6 F/OT Mankato
Tue - Jan 30 7:15 PM gameid: 1720863 5A vs Little Falls L 4-2 F Fergus Falls Ice Arena
Thu - Feb 01 7:15 PM C gameid: 1720910 8AA at Brainerd L 8-1 F Brainerd - Essentia Health Sports Center
Tue - Feb 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1721016 6A vs Willmar W 6-0 F FF Roosevelt School - Hockey Arena
Thu - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1721064 5A at River Lakes L 2-1 F Paynesville Arena
Fri - Feb 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1721090 5A vs Sauk Rapids-Rice W 7-2 F FF Roosevelt School - Hockey Arena
Thu - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1721223 6A vs Alexandria L 6-2 F FF Roosevelt School - Hockey Arena

Playoffs - Class A SECTIONS

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Feb 20 7:00 PM 6A vs Willmar W 2-0 F Fergus Falls
Sat - Feb 24 7:00 PM 6A Northern Lakes L 7-3 F St. Cloud MAC