Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Anoka

High School Football
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 1-0
Conference 3-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 4-1
Average 88.9
Class Rank 17 of 32
State Rank 48 of 354
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Sep 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1616399 6AAAAAA at Shakopee L 45-7 F Shakopee
Fri - Sep 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616241 4AAAAAA at Forest Lake W 29-14 F Forest Lake
Fri - Sep 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1616225 6AAAAAA vs Burnsville W 24-7 F Anoka
Fri - Sep 24 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616143 4AAAAAA at Roseville W 33-13 F Roseville
Fri - Oct 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616226 4AAAAAA vs Mounds View W 31-24 F Anoka
Fri - Oct 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1616153 4AAAAAA at White Bear Lake L 35-14 F White Bear Lake
Fri - Oct 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1616227 3AAAAAA vs Park of Cottage Grove L 30-27 F Anoka
Wed - Oct 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1616228 5AAAAAA vs Champlin Park W 27-0 F Anoka

Playoffs - Class AAAAAA State

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Oct 29 7:00 PM 4AAAAAA vs Mounds View W 40-7 F Anoka
Fri - Nov 05 7:00 PM 3AAAAAA at Lakeville South L 67-14 F Lakeville South