Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

NCE/U-H

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 10-16
Section 5-6
Conference 5-8
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 6-8
Average 55.0
Class Rank 97 of 165
State Rank 326 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1630408 6A at New York Mills L 81-42 F New York Mills
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630716 8A vs Mahnomen/Waubun L 80-40 F Twin Valley
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631062 8A at Bagley W 78-68 F Bagley
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631212 6A vs Underwood W 77-41 F Twin Valley
Thu - Dec 30 2:30 PM gameid: 1641522 8AA vs Crookston W 65-43 F Twin Valley
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1633138 6A vs Rothsay W 54-47 F Twin Valley
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1632855 8AA at East Grand Forks L 80-50 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1633392 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy L 70-64 F Twin Valley
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633434 8A at Fosston L 61-43 F Fosston
Mon - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632916 8A vs Fertile-Beltrami L 73-45 F Twin Valley
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1643181 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun L 80-61 F Waubun
Sat - Jan 22 6:15 PM C gameid: 1636409 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon W 75-54 F Twin Valley
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633612 6A vs Park Christian L 79-63 F Twin Valley
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634104 8A vs Climax/Fisher W 85-72 F Twin Valley
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1642672 8A at Ada-Borup-West W 57-55 F Ada
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1632984 8AA at Frazee W 68-62 F Frazee
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634372 8A vs Ada-Borup-West L 68-62 F Twin Valley
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1634809 8AA vs Barnesville L 76-49 F Twin Valley
Sat - Feb 12 3:00 PM C gameid: 1635023 6A at Lake Park-Audubon L 66-43 F Lake Park
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631587 6A at Park Christian W 67-60 F Moorhead
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635198 8A at Win-E-Mac L 61-52 F Win-E-Mac
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635712 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 68-54 F Twin Valley
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635852 6A vs Henning L 54-44 F Twin Valley
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1635895 8AA at Hawley L 75-53 F Hawley

Playoffs - Section 6A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Mar 07 7:00 PM 6A vs Underwood W 83-64 F Twin Valley
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 6A at Henning L 65-51 F Henning