Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Liberty Classical Academy

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 21-7
Section 11-3
Conference 9-3
Away 8-5
Neutral 2-0
Home 11-2
Average 90.4
Class Rank 33 of 165
State Rank 196 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1630473 4AA at Lakes International Language Academy W 77-32 F Forest Lake
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1630847 4AA vs Nova Classical Academy W 73-34 F Liberty Classical Academy
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631070 4A at Avail Academy W 74-65 F Avail Academy
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1631400 4A at United Christian Academy W 60-21 F
Mon - Jan 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632578 4A at Community of Peace Academy W 68-34 F Community of Peace
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633243 5AA vs Hiawatha Collegiate L 83-55 F Liberty Classical Academy
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632857 4AA vs Hmong Academy W 100-32 F Liberty Classical Academy
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633388 4AA at Math and Science Academy L 72-69 F/OT Math and Science Academy
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1633819 4A at PACT Charter W 65-52 F PACT Charter
Sat - Jan 15 11:30 AM gameid: 1633707 4AA Lakes International Language Academy W 56-18 F Target Center
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1642663 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 104-71 F Liberty Classical Academy
Sat - Jan 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1643290 4A at Metro Schools College Prep W 67-57 F Minnesota Transitions
Mon - Jan 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1643391 4A at Hope Academy W 70-55 F Hope Academy
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634184 4A vs Avail Academy W 70-50 F Liberty Classical Academy
Sat - Jan 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1643392 5A vs Kaleidoscope Charter L 61-55 F Liberty Classical Academy
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633026 4A vs Academy for Sciences & Ag W 88-28 F Liberty Classical Academy
Tue - Feb 01 6:30 PM gameid: 1642664 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy W 78-41 F Liberty Classical Academy
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634417 5AA at Hiawatha Collegiate L 75-54 F Hiawatha Collegiate
Mon - Feb 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634576 4A vs Community of Peace Academy W 77-44 F Liberty Classical Academy
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1643718 5A vs Kaleidoscope Charter W 104-63 F Liberty Classical Academy
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634615 4AA vs Math and Science Academy W 82-61 F Liberty Classical Academy
Thu - Feb 17 6:00 PM C gameid: 1635236 4A at Groves Academy W 74-16 F Groves Academy
Sat - Feb 26 3:00 PM C gameid: 1644357 5AA Hiawatha Collegiate W 58-57 F Hmong Academy
Mon - Feb 28 7:00 PM gameid: 1634667 4AA vs St. Paul Washington W 65-53 F Liberty Classical Academy
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1635424 4A at Legacy Christian L 59-56 F Legacy Christian
Fri - Mar 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635908 4A at West Lutheran L 51-47 F West Lutheran

Playoffs - Section 4A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 12 7:00 PM 4A vs Metro Schools College Prep W 68-60 F/OT Liberty Classical Academy
Tue - Mar 15 7:00 PM 4A at New Life Academy L 79-32 F New Life Academy