Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

CHOF

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-5
Section 2-1
Conference 0-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Home 2-2
Average 25.8
Class Rank 107 of 163
State Rank 336 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1630544 4A vs Heritage Christian W 61-36 F Salvation Army
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1636329 5AA at Minneapolis Edison L 72-50 F Minneapolis Edison
Sat - Dec 11 5:00 PM gameid: 1639414 4AA vs Twin Cities Academy/Great River L 60-52 F Twin Cities Academy
Tue - Dec 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1631206 1A vs Randolph L 85-61 F St. Bernard's
Thu - Dec 16 7:00 PM gameid: 1641263 4A vs Minnesota Transitions Charter W 104-58 F St. Bernard's
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1641265 4A vs Metro Schools College Prep Report Score St. Bernard's
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1633294 4A at New Life Academy L 90-69 F New Life Academy
Fri - Jan 14 7:00 PM gameid: 1641266 4AA at Twin Cities Academy/Great River L 78-65 F Twin Cities Academy
Sat - Jan 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1642988 4AAA Minneapolis Henry Report Score Hiawatha Collegiate
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633594 4A at West Lutheran Report Score West Lutheran
Thu - Jan 20 5:15 PM gameid: 1635906 4A at Legacy Christian   Legacy Christian
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1633895 4AA vs St. Agnes   St. Bernard's
Tue - Jan 25 5:00 PM gameid: 1641267 4A at Minnesota Transitions Charter   Minnesota Transitions
Thu - Jan 27 7:00 PM gameid: 1641268 4A vs Venture Academy   St. Bernard's
Sat - Jan 29 5:00 PM gameid: 1636425 3AAA vs St. Paul Harding   St. Bernard's
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1634378 1AA vs Pine Island   St. Bernard's
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM gameid: 1641269 4A vs Metro Schools College Prep   St. Bernard's
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1634863 6AA at Rush City   Rush City
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM gameid: 1635160 5AA at Hiawatha Collegiate   Hiawatha Collegiate
Fri - Feb 18 7:00 PM gameid: 1641270 4A vs Hope Academy   St. Bernard's
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1635584 4A at North Lakes Academy   North Lakes Academy
Sat - Feb 26 12:30 PM gameid: 1641271 4AA vs Mounds Park Academy   St. Bernard's
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1635885 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy   Minnetonka