Floodwood

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 5-10
Section 5-3
Conference 1-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-6
Average 27.7
Class Rank 126 of 159
State Rank 370 of 410
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 01 7:15 PM gameid: 1678954 7A at Northeast Range W 74-40 F Babbitt
Mon - Dec 05 6:30 PM gameid: 1679086 7A vs Ely L 72-32 F Floodwood
Fri - Dec 09 6:00 PM C gameid: 1679384 5A at McGregor L 75-37 F McGregor
Fri - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1679812 5A vs Cromwell-Wright L 60-44 F Floodwood
Mon - Jan 02 6:00 PM gameid: 1680181 7AA vs Two Harbors L 86-41 F Floodwood
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680253 7A vs Wrenshall W 71-63 F Floodwood
Fri - Jan 06 6:15 PM gameid: 1680411 7A at Cook County W 67-56 F Grand Marais
Mon - Jan 09 6:00 PM gameid: 1680517 7A vs Northeast Range Report Score Floodwood
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1680649 7A at North Woods L 99-49 F Cook
Fri - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1680858 5A vs Barnum L 63-29 F Floodwood
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680981 5A vs McGregor L 92-71 F Floodwood
Fri - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681199 7A vs Carlton L 70-53 F Floodwood
Mon - Jan 23 7:15 PM gameid: 1681269 7A vs Hill City W 62-61 F Floodwood
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1681387 5A at Mille Lacs L 64-56 F Isle
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681590 5A at Cromwell-Wright L 55-51 F Cromwell
Tue - Jan 31 6:30 PM gameid: 1681685 7A vs Cook County W 75-61 F Floodwood
Fri - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681966 7A at Carlton Report Score Carlton
Mon - Feb 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1682030 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Floodwood
Thu - Feb 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1682256 7A vs Northeast Range   Floodwood
Fri - Feb 17 6:15 PM C gameid: 1682685 7A at Wrenshall   Wrenshall
Mon - Feb 20 7:15 PM gameid: 1683442 7A at Fond du Lac Ojibwe   Fond du Lac Ojibwe
Mon - Feb 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1683152 5A vs Braham   Floodwood
Tue - Feb 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1683226 5A at Ogilvie   Ogilvie