Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Floodwood

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-10
Section 0-4
Conference 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-5
Average 11.3
Class Rank 155 of 163
State Rank 405 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1630711 5A at Braham L 86-58 F Braham
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631038 5A vs McGregor L 62-37 F Floodwood
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1631204 5A vs Ogilvie L 76-37 F Floodwood
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631392 5A vs Cromwell-Wright L 77-51 F Floodwood
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632715 7A vs Wrenshall L 67-55 F Floodwood
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1633200 7AA at Two Harbors L 83-40 F Two Harbors
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632825 7A at Silver Bay L 61-53 F Silver Bay
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633391 7A at North Woods L 97-35 F Cook
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1633816 7A vs South Ridge L 73-49 F Floodwood
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633572 5A at McGregor L 70-42 F McGregor
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633940 7A at Carlton   Carlton
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1632926 7A at Hill City   Hill City
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1634050 5A vs Mille Lacs   Floodwood
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634291 5A at Cromwell-Wright   Cromwell
Tue - Feb 01 6:30 PM gameid: 1634325 7A at Cook County   Grand Marais
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634539 7A vs Carlton   Floodwood
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1634979 7AA at Moose Lake-Willow River   Moose Lake
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1634758 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin   Nashwauk
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1635149 5A at Barnum   Barnum
Fri - Feb 18 6:15 PM C gameid: 1635358 7A at Wrenshall   Wrenshall
Tue - Feb 22 6:30 PM C gameid: 1630541 7A vs Silver Bay   Floodwood
Thu - Mar 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1635882 7A at Cherry   Cherry