Cromwell-Wright

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-0
Section 1-0
Conference 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 165
State Rank 0 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1679024 5A at McGregor W 45-36 F McGregor
Tue - Dec 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1679202 5A at Barnum   Barnum
Fri - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1679383 7A at Wrenshall   Wrenshall
Fri - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1679812 7A at Floodwood   Floodwood
Thu - Dec 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1680162 5A at Braham   Braham
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680252 7A vs Carlton   Cromwell
Fri - Jan 06 6:15 PM C gameid: 1680412 7A vs Silver Bay   Cromwell
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680645 5A vs McGregor   Cromwell
Fri - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1680857 7A vs South Ridge   Cromwell
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680980 7A vs Wrenshall   Cromwell
Fri - Jan 20 6:15 PM C gameid: 1681130 7A at Silver Bay   Silver Bay
Fri - Jan 20 7:00 PM gameid: 1681161 5A vs Kaleidoscope Charter   Cromwell
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1681354 7A at Northland   Remer
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681590 7A vs Floodwood   Cromwell
Tue - Jan 31 7:15 PM gameid: 1681755 7AA at Two Harbors   Two Harbors
Fri - Feb 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1681951 5A at East Central   Finlayson
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1682140 5A vs Barnum   Cromwell
Thu - Feb 09 7:15 PM gameid: 1682255 7AA vs Two Harbors   Cromwell
Fri - Feb 10 6:30 PM gameid: 1682301 7A vs Cook County   Cromwell
Tue - Feb 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1682530 7A vs Cherry   Cromwell
Fri - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1682756 7A at Carlton   Carlton
Mon - Feb 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1683451 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl   Mountain Iron
Fri - Feb 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1683101 5A at Mille Lacs   Isle
Tue - Feb 28 7:15 PM gameid: 1683219 7A at Chisholm   Chisholm
Fri - Mar 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1683370 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Cromwell