Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mountain Iron-Buhl

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-5
Section 6-1
Conference 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-3
Home 5-1
Average 43.2
Class Rank 56 of 163
State Rank 239 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1630459 7A vs Hill City W 89-25 F Mountain Iron
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1636330 7A at Cherry L 90-77 F Cherry
Thu - Dec 09 6:30 PM gameid: 1630940 7A vs Cook County W 72-23 F Mountain Iron
Tue - Dec 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1631201 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 92-27 F Mountain Iron
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631543 7AA at Virginia W 90-66 F Virginia
Thu - Dec 23 1:30 PM gameid: 1631615 7A vs Northland W 102-51 F Mountain Iron
Granite City Classic
Wed - Dec 29 5:30 PM gameid: 1641933 6A vs Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa
L 67-58 F St. Cloud Tech
Thu - Dec 30 2:15 PM gameid: 1642045 8A vs Cass Lake-Bena
L 81-64 F St. Cloud Tech
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1633177 7A at Chisholm W 82-72 F Chisholm
Lake Superior Classic
Sat - Jan 08 4:15 PM gameid: 1641210 5A vs Nevis
L 63-52 F Duluth East
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM gameid: 1642751 7A vs Fond du Lac Ojibwe W 113-52 F Mountain Iron
Mon - Jan 17 7:15 PM gameid: 1632912 7AA vs Greenway L 73-72 F Mountain Iron
Wed - Jan 19 7:15 PM gameid: 1642752 7A at North Woods Report Score Cook
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1642971 7A vs Ely   Mountain Iron
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1634046 7AA vs Eveleth-Gilbert   Mountain Iron
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1634113 7A at Deer River   Deer River
Fri - Feb 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1634536 7AA vs International Falls   Mountain Iron
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1642973 7A at Fond du Lac Ojibwe   Fond du Lac Ojibwe
Sat - Feb 12 4:30 PM gameid: 1636488 5AA vs Breck   Mountain Iron
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1635146 7A vs South Ridge   Mountain Iron
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1635356 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Mountain Iron
Sat - Feb 19 7:30 PM gameid: 1642972 7A at Lakeview Christian   Cotton
Mon - Feb 21 7:45 PM gameid: 1634637 5A at Cromwell-Wright   Cromwell
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1642974 7A at Ely   Ely
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1635703 7A vs Bigfork   Mountain Iron
Thu - Mar 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1635871 7AA at Mesabi East   Aurora