Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Bigfork

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 4-9
Section 3-5
Conference 2-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 3-5
Average 24.0
Class Rank 126 of 164
State Rank 365 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630458 7A vs Littlefork-Big Falls W 60-55 F Bigfork
Fri - Dec 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1630536 7AA vs Greenway L 58-47 F Bigfork
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1630838 7A vs North Woods L 105-30 F Bigfork
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1631034 8A vs Northome/Kelliher L 63-58 F Bigfork
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631389 7A at Nashwauk-Keewatin L 83-59 F Nashwauk
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631542 7AA at International Falls L 60-53 F International Falls
Ely Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 5:00 PM gameid: 1642310 7A vs Cook County
W 64-28 F Ely
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1642313 7A at Ely
L 63-37 F Ely
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633206 7A vs Hill City W 75-65 F Bigfork
Sat - Jan 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1641221 7AA Eveleth-Gilbert L 70-40 F Target Center
Mon - Jan 10 7:15 PM gameid: 1632838 7A vs South Ridge L 73-66 F Bigfork
Fri - Jan 14 7:15 PM gameid: 1633810 8A vs Lake of the Woods W 63-49 F Bigfork
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1633570 7A vs Ely L 72-43 F Bigfork
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1633834 7A at Chisholm PPD Chisholm
Thu - Jan 27 7:15 PM gameid: 1634179 7A vs Cherry   Bigfork
Sat - Jan 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1636060 7A vs Silver Bay   Bigfork
Tue - Feb 01 7:15 PM gameid: 1634322 7AA at Mesabi East   Aurora
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634341 7A vs Nashwauk-Keewatin   Bigfork
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634726 7A at Northland   Remer
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1634976 7A at Deer River   Deer River
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1635145 7A vs Fond du Lac Ojibwe   Bigfork
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1635360 7A at Lakeview Christian   Cotton
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1635703 7A at Mountain Iron-Buhl   Mountain Iron