Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Mabel-Canton

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 8-19
Section 4-17
Conference 4-13
Away 4-10
Neutral 0-1
Home 4-8
Average 34.7
Class Rank 142 of 165
State Rank 391 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 04 7:15 PM gameid: 1632782 South Winneshiek L 53-44 F Luther College
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630752 1A at Lanesboro L 52-41 F Lanesboro
Sat - Dec 11 4:00 PM gameid: 1636049 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg L 52-51 F Wabasha
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1631295 D5-Sectional 3A at Coulee Christian/Providence W 67-54 F Coulee Christian
Fri - Dec 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631324 1A at LeRoy-Ostrander L 48-42 F LeRoy
Mon - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631030 1A vs Glenville-Emmons W 80-39 F Mabel
Tue - Dec 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1631541 2A at Alden-Conger W 63-47 F Alden
Tue - Jan 04 7:15 PM C gameid: 1632621 1A vs Spring Grove L 67-32 F Mabel
Fri - Jan 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633624 1A at Houston W 69-44 F Houston
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633625 1A vs Lyle/Austin Pacelli L 75-36 F Mabel
Thu - Jan 13 7:15 PM gameid: 1633626 vs Postville W 73-43 F Mabel
Thu - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633699 1A vs Kingsland L 62-42 F Mabel
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633941 1A vs LeRoy-Ostrander L 83-61 F Mabel
Sat - Jan 22 2:00 PM C gameid: 1633806 1A vs Schaeffer Academy L 61-59 F Mabel
Mon - Jan 24 7:15 PM gameid: 1632935 D5-Sectional 3A vs Coulee Christian/Providence W 72-61 F Mabel
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634020 1A at Southland L 77-38 F Southland
Fri - Jan 28 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634220 1A at Spring Grove L 87-22 F Spring Grove
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1633623 1AA at Winona Cotter/Hope Lutheran L 58-47 F Winona
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1634410 1A at Rushford-Peterson L 74-29 F Rushford
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1634571 1A vs Fillmore Central L 69-50 F Mabel
Thu - Feb 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634860 1A at Glenville-Emmons W 68-55 F Glenville
Fri - Feb 11 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634974 1A at Kingsland L 74-35 F Spring Valley
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635140 1A vs Houston W 65-45 F Mabel
Sat - Feb 19 5:30 PM C gameid: 1633627 1A vs Lanesboro L 51-49 F Mabel
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635574 1A vs Grand Meadow L 70-56 F Mabel
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635706 1A at Schaeffer Academy L 65-45 F Schaeffer Academy

Playoffs - Section 1A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM 1A at Wabasha-Kellogg L 65-54 F Wabasha