Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

East Grand Forks

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 7-7
Section 2-5
Conference 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-2
Average 42.8
Class Rank 82 of 126
State Rank 268 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM gameid: 1631069 8A vs Kittson County Central W 88-45 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630771 8A at Sacred Heart L 77-67 F Sacred Heart
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631028 8AA vs Thief River Falls L 70-68 F East Grand Forks
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1631452 8A vs Bagley W 85-47 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631489 8AA at Roseau W 49-45 F Roseau
Fergus Falls Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 6:00 PM gameid: 1642005 8AA at Fergus Falls
L 64-51 F Fergus Falls
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1642007 5A vs Pine River-Backus
W 70-55 F Fergus Falls
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633216 8AA at Crookston W 96-72 F Crookston
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1632855 6A vs NCE/U-H W 80-50 F East Grand Forks
Thu - Jan 13 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633464 8AA at Warroad L 80-61 F Warroad
Mon - Jan 17 2:30 PM gameid: 1643022 5AA Minneapolis North L 84-33 F Benilde-St. Margaret's
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1633939 B-District 2 vs Grafton/St. Thomas W 73-71 F East Grand Forks
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1632946 8AA vs Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton L 83-76 F East Grand Forks
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634074 8AA at Thief River Falls L 77-53 F Thief River Falls
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1634204 8AA at Hawley   Hawley
Mon - Feb 07 6:00 PM gameid: 1631215 8AA at Park Rapids Area   Park Rapids
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1634896 8A at Fertile-Beltrami   Fertile
Fri - Feb 11 6:30 PM gameid: 1632706 8AA at Pelican Rapids   Pelican Rapids
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631190 8A vs Red Lake County   East Grand Forks
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635139 8AA vs Crookston   East Grand Forks
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1635245 8AA at Wadena-Deer Creek   Wadena
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM gameid: 1635397 8A at Bagley   Bagley
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM gameid: 1635553 8A at Ada-Borup-West   Ada
Fri - Feb 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635695 8AA vs Warroad   East Grand Forks
Tue - Mar 01 6:00 PM gameid: 1635771 6A at Breckenridge   Breckenridge
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1635958 8AA vs Barnesville   East Grand Forks