Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-13
Section 1-7
Conference 1-9
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Home 1-5
Average 23.5
Class Rank 128 of 164
State Rank 367 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630432 3A at Wabasso L 74-70 F/OT Wabasso
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630792 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 78-50 F Winthrop
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631068 2AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran L 62-45 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631321 2A at New Ulm Cathedral L 57-50 F New Ulm Cathedral
Sat - Dec 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630975 2A at Springfield L 69-50 F Springfield
Mon - Dec 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1631446 2AA vs Sibley East W 59-48 F Winthrop
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1632663 2A at Lester Prairie L 77-64 F Lester Prairie
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633078 2A at Sleepy Eye W 65-59 F Sleepy Eye
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM gameid: 1632854 3AA vs St. James Area L 73-63 F Winthrop
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633325 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart L 74-65 F Winthrop
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633601 3A vs Wabasso L 75-54 F Winthrop
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM gameid: 1633681 2AA at Sibley East L 69-59 F Arlington
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633854 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's L 69-59 F Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Sat - Jan 22 2:30 PM gameid: 1642844 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove L 61-49 F Westbrook
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634096 2A vs Springfield L 85-58 F Winthrop
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1634156 2A vs BOLD   Winthrop
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634245 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran   Winthrop
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634321 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral   Winthrop
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM gameid: 1634386 2A at Nicollet   Nicollet
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1634566 2A vs Mayer Lutheran   Winthrop
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634797 2A vs Sleepy Eye   Winthrop
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635016 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Hector
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635100 2A vs Cedar Mountain   Winthrop
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1635311 2AA vs LeSueur-Henderson   Winthrop
Thu - Feb 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633739 2A at Cedar Mountain   Morgan
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635655 2AA at Norwood-Young America   Norwood