Gibbon-Fairfax-Winthrop

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 1-0
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-0
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 166
State Rank 0 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1679012 3AA at St. James Area W 73-69 F St. James
Tue - Dec 06 7:30 PM gameid: 1679242 2A at Lester Prairie Report Score Lester Prairie
Thu - Dec 08 7:30 PM C gameid: 1679315 2A vs Sleepy Eye   Winthrop
Fri - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1679414 2AA at Sibley East   Arlington
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1679703 2A vs Cedar Mountain   Winthrop
Sat - Dec 17 3:30 PM gameid: 1679888 2A at Mayer Lutheran   Mayer Lutheran
Mon - Dec 19 7:00 PM C gameid: 1679905 3A at Wabasso   Wabasso
Tue - Jan 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1680290 2AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran   Minnesota Valley Lutheran
Fri - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1680510 2A at Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Hector
Mon - Jan 09 7:30 PM C gameid: 1680540 2A at Springfield   Springfield
Fri - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1680882 2A vs New Ulm Cathedral   Winthrop
Mon - Jan 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1683404 2AA at LeSueur-Henderson   Henderson
Tue - Jan 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1681000 2A at Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's   Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's
Fri - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1681224 3A vs Wabasso   Winthrop
Tue - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1681406 2A at Sleepy Eye   Sleepy Eye
Thu - Jan 26 7:30 PM C gameid: 1681510 2A at Cedar Mountain   Morgan
Mon - Jan 30 7:30 PM gameid: 1681671 2AA vs Sibley East   Winthrop
Tue - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1681790 2A vs Nicollet   Winthrop
Thu - Feb 02 7:30 PM C gameid: 1681877 2AA vs Minnesota Valley Lutheran   Winthrop
Mon - Feb 06 7:00 PM gameid: 1682011 2A at BOLD   Bird Island
Tue - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1682176 2A vs Buffalo Lake-Hector-Stewart   Winthrop
Fri - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1682393 2A vs Springfield   Winthrop
Tue - Feb 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1682550 2A at New Ulm Cathedral   New Ulm Cathedral
Fri - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1682786 2A vs Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's   Winthrop