Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Martin County West

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 23-5
Section 12-2
Conference 14-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-1
Home 14-1
Average 113.6
Class Rank 10 of 165
State Rank 126 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630439 2AA vs Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial W 66-47 F Trimont
Sat - Dec 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1630566 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 47-38 F Trimont
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630786 2AA vs St. Clair W 48-27 F Trimont
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631263 2A vs T/ML/GHEC W 74-58 F Trimont
Fri - Dec 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1630969 2A at Cleveland W 73-28 F Cleveland
Russell-Tyler-Ruthton Tournament
Tue - Dec 28 2:00 PM gameid: 1641481 6A vs Hancock
W 54-38 F Tyler
Wed - Dec 29 7:30 PM gameid: 1641985 3A at Russell-Tyler-Ruthton
W 52-36 F Tyler
Thu - Jan 06 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633084 2A at Nicollet W 70-40 F Nicollet
Sat - Jan 08 7:15 PM gameid: 1636357 3AA vs Fairmont W 57-37 F Trimont
Tue - Jan 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633317 2A vs Alden-Conger W 81-52 F Trimont
Sat - Jan 15 4:15 PM C gameid: 1633765 2A vs Cleveland W 66-44 F Trimont
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1633553 3AA vs St. James Area W 73-59 F Trimont
Thu - Jan 20 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633658 2A at T/ML/GHEC W 59-34 F Truman
Fri - Jan 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1633887 1A vs Spring Grove W 41-33 F Trimont
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1633965 2A vs Madelia W 50-43 F Trimont
Fri - Jan 28 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634242 2A vs Mankato Loyola W 50-43 F Trimont
Mon - Jan 31 7:00 PM C gameid: 1632959 2AA at Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial L 64-56 F Lake Crystal
Thu - Feb 03 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634383 2AA at St. Clair W 59-56 F St. Clair
Sat - Feb 05 12:30 PM gameid: 1636441 3AA at Luverne L 62-56 F Luverne
Mon - Feb 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1634565 2AA vs Blue Earth Area W 60-51 F Trimont
Fri - Feb 11 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634908 2A at Alden-Conger W 59-40 F Alden
Mon - Feb 14 7:00 PM C gameid: 1631469 2A at Mankato Loyola L 63-60 F Mankato Loyola
Tue - Feb 15 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635094 2A vs Nicollet W 77-38 F Trimont
Thu - Feb 17 7:00 PM C gameid: 1635230 2A at Madelia W 65-39 F Madelia
Fri - Feb 18 7:15 PM gameid: 1635303 1A vs Hayfield L 50-43 F Trimont
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1635557 2AA at Minnesota Valley Lutheran W 55-50 F Minnesota Valley Lutheran

Playoffs - Section 2A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Tue - Mar 08 8:01 PM 2A vs T/ML/GHEC W 66-52 F Trimont
Thu - Mar 10 6:00 PM 2A Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 46-37 F Lake Crystal