United South Central

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 0-1
Section 0-0
Conference 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Home 0-1
Average 0.0
Class Rank 0 of 165
State Rank 0 of 415
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1679016 2AA vs Waseca L 74-44 F Wells
Fri - Dec 09 7:15 PM C gameid: 1679387 1A at Randolph   Randolph
Tue - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1679701 2AA at Blue Earth Area   Blue Earth
Fri - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1679798 1A vs Kenyon-Wanamingo   Wells
Tue - Dec 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680008 2AA at Waterville-Elysian-Morristown   Waterville
Tue - Jan 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680237 1A vs Hayfield   Wells
Fri - Jan 06 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680465 2A vs Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Wells
Sat - Jan 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1683494 2A vs Alden-Conger   Wells
Tue - Jan 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680633 2AA at Maple River   Mapleton
Fri - Jan 13 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680842 2AA vs Medford   Wells
Mon - Jan 16 7:15 PM gameid: 1683405 2A vs T/ML/GHEC   Wells
Tue - Jan 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1680966 2AA at New Richland-H-E-G   New Richland
Fri - Jan 20 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681185 1AA at Triton   Dodge Center
Tue - Jan 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681371 2AA vs Waterville-Elysian-Morristown   Wells
Fri - Jan 27 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681575 1AA vs Blooming Prairie   Wells
Tue - Jan 31 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681739 2A at Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton   Janesville
Fri - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1681947 1A at Bethlehem Academy   Bethlehem Academy
Tue - Feb 07 7:15 PM C gameid: 1682124 2AA vs Maple River   Wells
Mon - Feb 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1682442 1AA at St. Charles   St. Charles
Fri - Feb 17 7:15 PM C gameid: 1682739 2AA at Medford   Medford
Tue - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1682877 2A vs Madelia   Wells
Fri - Feb 24 7:15 PM C gameid: 1683088 2AA vs New Richland-H-E-G   Wells