Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Sacred Heart

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 30-4
Section 24-2
Conference 15-1
Away 11-3
Neutral 6-1
Home 13-0
Average 107.7
Class Rank 16 of 165
State Rank 138 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Mon - Dec 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630705 8A vs Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 63-58 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Dec 07 7:30 PM gameid: 1630771 8AA vs East Grand Forks W 77-67 F Sacred Heart
Fri - Dec 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630995 8A at Northern Freeze W 58-55 F Newfolden
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631126 8A at Stephen-Argyle W 66-37 F Stephen
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM gameid: 1631296 B-District 2 at Thompson W 67-55 F Thompson
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631344 8A vs Kittson County Central W 50-30 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1631573 8A vs Win-E-Mac W 76-57 F Sacred Heart
Sacred Heart Invitational
Tue - Dec 28 4:00 PM C gameid: 1641252 8A vs Clearbrook-Gonvick
W 82-34 F Sacred Heart
Wed - Dec 29 6:00 PM gameid: 1641254 8A vs Climax/Fisher
W 76-41 F Sacred Heart
Mon - Jan 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632850 8A at Red Lake County W 95-70 F Red Lake Falls
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633299 8A vs Warren-Alvarado-Oslo W 72-65 F Sacred Heart
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632643 8A vs Northern Freeze W 66-44 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Jan 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634086 8A vs Stephen-Argyle W 79-44 F Sacred Heart
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634232 8A at Warren-Alvarado-Oslo L 68-65 F Warren
Mon - Jan 31 5:00 PM C gameid: 1632952 8A at Badger/Greenbush-Middle River W 56-55 F Greenbush
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634477 8A at Clearbrook-Gonvick W 73-67 F Clearbrook
Mon - Feb 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633867 8A vs Goodridge/Grygla W 66-62 F Sacred Heart
Tue - Feb 08 7:30 PM gameid: 1634777 8AA at Thief River Falls L 62-48 F Thief River Falls
Sat - Feb 12 12:15 PM gameid: 1633613 8A at Mahnomen/Waubun W 94-78 F Mahnomen
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1634599 8A at Fertile-Beltrami L 83-64 F Fertile
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1635195 8A at Ada-Borup-West W 57-54 F Ada
Sat - Feb 19 11:00 AM gameid: 1642378 8AA Roseau W 73-34 F Newfolden
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635519 8A at Goodridge/Grygla W 80-79 F/OT Grygla
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635636 8A at Kittson County Central W 50-24 F Lancaster
Mon - Feb 28 7:30 PM gameid: 1635010 8AA at Crookston W 81-64 F Crookston
Fri - Mar 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635291 8A vs Red Lake County W 75-67 F/OT Sacred Heart
Sat - Mar 05 7:00 PM gameid: 1644802 8A vs Northern Freeze W 68-57 F Sacred Heart

Playoffs - Section 8A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Mar 10 7:00 PM 8A vs Kittson County Central W 57-37 F Sacred Heart
Sat - Mar 12 12:00 PM 8A Goodridge/Grygla W 84-60 F REA - TRF
Tue - Mar 15 6:00 PM 8A Northern Freeze W 59-56 F REA - TRF
Fri - Mar 18 7:00 PM 8A Cass Lake-Bena W 69-67 F/2OT REA - TRF

Playoffs - Class A STATE

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Wed - Mar 23 5:00 PM 4A New Life Academy L 64-58 F Williams Arena
Thu - Mar 24 12:00 PM 2A Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's W 69-53 F Concordia-St. Paul
Sat - Mar 26 8:00 AM 3A Russell-Tyler-Ruthton W 63-54 F Concordia-St. Paul