Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

St. John's Prep

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 2-9
Section 1-3
Conference 0-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-2
Home 0-1
Average 19.9
Class Rank 129 of 163
State Rank 367 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:15 PM gameid: 1630444 6AA at Kimball Area L 69-45 F Kimball
Tue - Dec 07 7:00 PM gameid: 1636328 4AA vs Math and Science Academy L 65-63 F St. John's University
Tue - Dec 14 5:45 PM gameid: 1631154 5A at Braham L 52-48 F Braham
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631252 5A at Upsala L 71-52 F Upsala
Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 1:00 PM gameid: 1642119 7A vs Cherry
L 83-54 F Walker
Thu - Dec 30 1:00 PM gameid: 1642115 6A vs Lake Park-Audubon
L 60-56 F Walker
Tue - Jan 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1632640 4A at PACT Charter W 70-39 F PACT Charter
Thu - Jan 06 7:15 PM gameid: 1642634 4A at North Lakes Academy L 60-46 F North Lakes Academy
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633396 5A at Mille Lacs W 79-47 F Isle
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633415 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley L 60-47 F Browerville
Mon - Jan 17 7:00 PM gameid: 1633153 6AA at Holdingford L 47-44 F/OT Holdingford
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633544 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle Report Score St. John's University
Fri - Jan 21 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633844 5A at Swanville   Swanville
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM gameid: 1634139 5A vs Walker-Hackensack-Akeley   St. John's University
Tue - Feb 01 5:30 PM gameid: 1634336 4A at Chesterton Academy  
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634371 6AA at Osakis   Osakis
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634739 5A vs Upsala   St. John's University
Fri - Feb 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634999 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley   St. John's University
Mon - Feb 14 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630994 6AA vs Osakis   St. John's University
Tue - Feb 15 7:15 PM gameid: 1635075 6A vs Hillcrest Lutheran Academy   St. John's University
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635170 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Long Prairie
Mon - Feb 21 7:15 PM gameid: 1634626 5A vs Ogilvie   St. John's University
Fri - Feb 25 7:15 PM C gameid: 1635632 5A vs Swanville   St. John's University
Mon - Feb 28 5:30 PM gameid: 1634669 4A at Hope Academy   Hope Academy
Tue - Mar 01 5:30 PM gameid: 1635853 5A at Kaleidoscope Charter  
Thu - Mar 03 7:15 PM gameid: 1635867 6AA vs Rush City   St. John's University