Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Upsala

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-6
Section 3-1
Conference 3-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Home 3-1
Average 38.9
Class Rank 65 of 163
State Rank 260 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Thu - Dec 02 7:00 PM gameid: 1630414 3AA at Atwater-Cosmos-Grove City L 72-42 F Grove City
Sat - Dec 04 1:30 PM gameid: 1630559 6AA vs Holdingford W 53-50 F Upsala
Tue - Dec 07 7:15 PM gameid: 1630768 6AA vs Kimball Area L 64-54 F Upsala
Fri - Dec 10 7:15 PM C gameid: 1630993 5A vs Swanville W 66-44 F Upsala
Mon - Dec 13 7:30 PM gameid: 1631061 6A at Brandon/Evansville L 70-62 F Evansville
Tue - Dec 14 6:00 PM gameid: 1631084 5A at Pine River-Backus L 61-58 F Pine River
Thu - Dec 16 7:15 PM C gameid: 1631252 5A vs St. John's Prep W 71-52 F Upsala
Tue - Dec 21 7:00 PM gameid: 1631467 7AA at Hinckley-Finlayson W 48-47 F Hinckley
Tue - Jan 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1632639 6A at Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa L 65-43 F Brooten
Tue - Jan 11 7:15 PM gameid: 1633334 7AA at Pierz W 72-70 F Pierz
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633410 5A at Long Prairie-Grey Eagle W 69-38 F Long Prairie
Tue - Jan 18 7:15 PM C gameid: 1633531 6AA at Osakis L 61-33 F Osakis
Fri - Jan 21 7:30 PM gameid: 1633902 5A at Braham   Braham
Tue - Jan 25 7:15 PM gameid: 1634024 6AA vs Royalton   Upsala
Fri - Jan 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634231 5A vs Browerville-Eagle Valley   Upsala
Mon - Jan 31 7:30 PM gameid: 1633003 7AA vs Staples-Motley   Upsala
Thu - Feb 03 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634370 5A at Swanville   Swanville
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM gameid: 1634428 5A at Verndale   Verndale
Tue - Feb 08 7:15 PM C gameid: 1634739 5A at St. John's Prep   St. John's University
Fri - Feb 11 1:00 PM C gameid: 1634902 5A vs Long Prairie-Grey Eagle   Upsala
Mon - Feb 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1634584 6A at Benson   Benson
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635194 6AA vs Osakis   Upsala
Sat - Feb 19 1:30 PM gameid: 1636494 5A at East Central   Finlayson
Tue - Feb 22 7:15 PM gameid: 1635524 5A at Mille Lacs   Isle
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635608 5A at Browerville-Eagle Valley   Browerville
Tue - Mar 01 7:30 PM gameid: 1635787 5A vs Bertha-Hewitt   Upsala