Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

West Lutheran

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 6-4
Section 6-1
Conference 5-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-0
Home 3-2
Average 41.9
Class Rank 58 of 163
State Rank 236 of 414
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Fri - Dec 03 7:45 PM gameid: 1630501 4A at Trinity School L 71-58 F Trinity School
Thu - Dec 09 7:30 PM gameid: 1630897 5AA vs Minneapolis Edison L 88-50 F West Lutheran
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631335 4A at Legacy Christian W 61-53 F Legacy Christian
St. Agnes Tournament
Wed - Dec 29 7:00 PM gameid: 1641273 4AA at St. Agnes
L 99-61 F St. Agnes
Thu - Dec 30 5:00 PM gameid: 1641919 4A vs Community of Peace Academy
W 90-53 F St. Agnes
Thu - Jan 06 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630990 4A vs PACT Charter W 87-60 F West Lutheran
Fri - Jan 07 8:15 PM C gameid: 1633231 4A vs North Lakes Academy W 65-41 F West Lutheran
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633394 4A at Eagle Ridge Academy W 79-57 F Minnetonka
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633429 4A vs United Christian Academy W 77-45 F West Lutheran
Sat - Jan 15 7:30 PM gameid: 1630425 2A vs Mayer Lutheran L 79-44 F West Lutheran
Tue - Jan 18 7:30 PM gameid: 1633594 4A vs CHOF Report Score West Lutheran
Fri - Jan 21 8:00 PM C gameid: 1633864 4A at Heritage Christian   Heritage Christian
Tue - Jan 25 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634006 6AA at Spectrum   Spectrum
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634183 4A at PACT Charter   PACT Charter
Tue - Feb 01 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634315 4A vs Legacy Christian   West Lutheran
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634544 4A at North Lakes Academy   North Lakes Academy
Tue - Feb 08 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634678 4A vs Eagle Ridge Academy   West Lutheran
Thu - Feb 10 7:00 PM C gameid: 1634815 4A at United Christian Academy  
Tue - Feb 15 8:15 PM C gameid: 1635074 4A vs Heritage Christian   West Lutheran
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635289 6AA vs Spectrum   West Lutheran
Tue - Feb 22 7:00 PM gameid: 1635522 5A at Kaleidoscope Charter  
Thu - Feb 24 7:00 PM gameid: 1635552 5AA vs Brooklyn Center   West Lutheran
Tue - Mar 01 7:00 PM gameid: 1635774 5A at Ogilvie   Ogilvie
Thu - Mar 03 7:00 PM gameid: 1635884 4A at Hope Academy   Hope Academy
Fri - Mar 04 7:00 PM gameid: 1635908 4A vs Liberty Classical Academy   West Lutheran