Minnesota-Scores.Net LOADING

Hills-Beaver Creek

High School Basketball (B)
Season:
Records QRF
Overall 11-13
Section 10-7
Conference 9-7
Away 6-6
Neutral 1-1
Home 4-6
Average 57.4
Class Rank 87 of 165
State Rank 312 of 416
Opp Average (TBD)
Class SOS (TBD)
State SOS (TBD)

Regular Season

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Dec 11 3:00 PM gameid: 1636066 at Central Lyon L 90-60 F
Tue - Dec 14 7:30 PM gameid: 1631116 3AA vs Luverne L 48-32 F Hills
Thu - Dec 16 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631246 2A at Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 67-44 F Mountain Lake
Fri - Dec 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1631404 at Alcester-Hudson W 51-36 F
Tue - Dec 21 7:30 PM C gameid: 1631569 3A vs Murray County Central L 59-45 F Hills
Southwest MN State Invitational
Thu - Dec 30 12:01 PM gameid: 1642163 3A vs Canby
W 83-68 F Southwest MN State
Fri - Jan 07 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633226 3A vs Adrian/Ellsworth W 72-61 F Hills
Tue - Jan 11 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633291 3A at Red Rock Central W 67-42 F Lamberton
Thu - Jan 13 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633749 3A at Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 73-60 F Okabena
Thu - Jan 20 7:30 PM C gameid: 1633664 3A vs Southwest MN Christian L 76-43 F Hills
Sat - Jan 22 11:30 AM gameid: 1643191 at Elkton L 63-51 F Elkton, SD
Mon - Jan 24 7:30 PM C gameid: 1632936 3A at Edgerton W 68-40 F Edgerton
Thu - Jan 27 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634136 3A vs Westbrook-Walnut Grove L 70-62 F Hills
Sat - Jan 29 6:00 PM C gameid: 1636429 3A at Murray County Central L 64-57 F Slayton
Thu - Feb 03 7:30 PM C gameid: 1630984 3A at Westbrook-Walnut Grove W 73-62 F Westbrook
Fri - Feb 04 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634471 3A vs Red Rock Central W 64-48 F Hills
Thu - Feb 10 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634880 3A at Adrian/Ellsworth W 72-58 F Adrian
Tue - Feb 15 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635069 3A vs Heron Lake-Okabena/Fulda W 75-54 F Hills
Thu - Feb 17 7:30 PM gameid: 1634311 3AA at Luverne L 79-71 F Luverne
Fri - Feb 18 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635284 2A vs Mountain Lake Area/Comfrey L 68-61 F Hills
Tue - Feb 22 7:30 PM C gameid: 1635423 3A at Southwest MN Christian L 91-51 F Southwest MN Christian
Fri - Feb 25 7:30 PM gameid: 1630503 3A vs Russell-Tyler-Ruthton L 77-70 F Hills
Mon - Feb 28 7:30 PM C gameid: 1634652 3A vs Edgerton W 45-36 F Hills

Playoffs - Section 3A Boys Basketball

Date Time Section Opponent Result Location
Sat - Mar 05 4:00 PM 3A Tracy-Milroy-Balaton L 83-67 F Worthington